Current Members

Andrew Lahti Contracting

Andrew Lahti

921 Ohio Street
Hancock, MI 49930

phone 906-370-3596

mail andrewlahti@hotmail.com

Angelo Luppino, Inc.

Nancy Luppino

P.O. Box 100
11434 N. Island Lake Road
Iron Belt, WI 54536

phone (715) 561-4906

print (715) 561-4338

mail aluppinoinc@yahoo.com

Api Construction Company

Justin Scharpen/Kelly Thomma

1100 Old Hwy 8 NW
New Brighton, MN 55112

phone (651) 604-2792

mail justin.scharpen@apiconst.us

mail kelly.thoma@apiconst.us

Arbic Construction

Dan Arbic

3952 E. Partridge Drive
Sault Ste. Marie MI, 49783

phone (906) 632-2192

mobile (906) 630-5174

print (906) 632-8064

mail dan.arbic@gmail.com

Architectural Systems

Trevor Wagester

8240 St. Clair Rd
Lexington, MI 48450

phone (810) 837-1055

print (810) 648-4943

mail twagester@yahoo.com

Arrow Constructions

Mark T. Johnson & Phil Scheiding

422 U.S. Highway 41 East
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 228-4142

print (906) 228-2620

mail mark@arrowconstructions.com

mail phil@arrowconstructions.com

Asbestos Removal, Inc.

John Ehlinger/Tim Evans/Cory Johsnon

PO Box 11742
Green Bay, WI 54304

phone 920-336-2002

mail jehlinger@qualityinsulators.com

mail tevans@asbestosremovalinc.net

mail Cjohnson@asbestosremovalinc.net

Associated Constructors

Todd Fulcher/Brian Lindberg

P.O. Box 970
14 Industrial Park Drive
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 226-6504

mobile (906) 361-4166

print (906) 226-6503

mail tfulcher@acmqt906.com

mail blindberg@acmqt906.com

Auer Steel

Tom Harper/Jon Kriederman/Mike Lester

2935 W. Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

phone 920-886-3912

mail tom.harper@auersteel.com

mail jon.kriederman@auersteel.com

mail mike.lester@auersteel.com