Current Members

Architectural Systems

Trevor Wagester

8240 St. Clair Rd
Lexington, MI 48450

phone (810) 837-1055

print (810) 648-4943

mail twagester@yahoo.com

Arrow Constructions

Ron Scheiding & Phil Scheiding

422 U.S. Highway 41 East
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 228-4142

print (906) 228-2620

mail mark@arrowconstructions.com

mail phil@arrowconstructions.com

Asbestos Removal, Inc.

John Ehlinger/Tim Evans/Cory Johsnon

PO Box 11742
Green Bay, WI 54304

phone 920-336-2002

mail jehlinger@qualityinsulators.com

mail tevans@asbestosremovalinc.net

mail Cjohnson@asbestosremovalinc.net

Associated Constructors

Eli Wood/Peter J. O'Dovero

P.O. Box 970
14 Industrial Park Drive
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 226-6504

mobile (906) 361-4820

print (906) 226-6503

mail ewood@acmqt.com

mail pjo@acmqt.com

mail pete@acmqt.com

Auer Steel

Tom Harper

2935 W. Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

phone (920) 886-3912 or (800) 242-0406

mail tom.harper@auersteel.com

mail jon,kriederman@auersteel.com

Auer Steel

Tom Harper/Jon Kriederman/Mike Lester

2935 W. Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

phone 920-886-3912

mail tom.harper@auersteel.com

mail jon.kriederman@auersteel.com

mail mike.lester@auersteel.com

Automated Comfort Controls

Patricia Kreiling

2085 W. Packard Street
Appleton, WI 54904

phone (920) 997-0780 or (920) 915-8644

print (920) 997-0785

mail pkreiling@accplan.com

mail pthomson@accplan.com

AZCO, Inc.

Scott Kennedy/Dave Tank/Jason Grams

PO Box 567
Appleton, WI 54912-0567

Eric Pergolski, Ironworker Superintendent
Dave Tank, Estimating Manager
Jason Grams, Director of Operations

phone 920-734-5791

print 920-734-7432

mail skennedy@azco-inc.com

mail dtank@azco-inc.com

mail jgrams@azco-inc.com

B&B Electric Contractors

Robert Biallas/Don Leake

627 Circle Drive
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone (906) 774-9790

mobile (906) 774-9791

mail bbiallas@bbelectricinc.com

mail dleake@bbelectricinc.com