Current Members

Apex Fire Protection

Stacey Groshek

207999 County Rd I
Eland, WI 54427

phone (715) 454-7025

print (715) 454-7026

mail sgroshek@apexfireprotectionwi.com

mail jgroshek@apexfireprotectionwi.com

APEX General Contracting

Trey Huddle

980 Mangum Road
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-1035

mobile (906) 236-4242

mail trey@apexgc.net

Arbic Construction

Dan Arbic

3952 E. Partridge Drive
Sault Ste. Marie MI, 49783

phone (906) 632-2192

mobile (906) 630-5174

print (906) 632-8064

mail dan.arbic@gmail.com

Architectural Systems

Trevor Wagester

8240 St. Clair Rd
Lexington, MI 48450

phone (810) 837-1055

print (810) 648-4943

mail twagester@yahoo.com

Arrow Constructions

Ron Scheiding & Phil Scheiding

422 U.S. Highway 41 East
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 228-4142

print (906) 228-2620

mail mark@arrowconstructions.com

mail phil@arrowconstructions.com

Asbestos Removal, Inc.

John Ehlinger

PO Box 11742
Green Bay, WI 54304

phone 920-336-2002

mail jehlinger@qualityinsulators.com

Associated Constructors

Brian Anderson

P.O. Box 970
14 Midway Industrial Park
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 226-6504

mobile (906) 361-4820

print (906) 226-6503

mail jimo@acmqt.com

mail peted@acmqt.com

mail pete@acmqt.com

Astro U.P. Building Products

Candy Elliot

4073 E Maple Ridge Rd
Rock, MI 49880

phone 906-356-6322

print 906-356-6367

mail astroup@charter.net

Auer Steel

Tom Harper

2935 W. Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

phone (920) 886-3912 or (800) 242-0406

mail tom.harper@auersteel.com

mail jon,kriederman@auersteel.com