Current Members

Api Construction Company

Justin Scharpen/Kelly Thomma

1100 Old Hwy 8 NW
New Brighton, MN 55112

phone (651) 604-2792

mail justin.scharpen@apiconst.us

mail kelly.thoma@apiconst.us

Arbic Construction

Dan Arbic

3952 E. Partridge Drive
Sault Ste. Marie MI, 49783

phone (906) 632-2192

mobile (906) 630-5174

print (906) 632-8064

mail dan.arbic@gmail.com

Architectural Systems

Trevor Wagester

8240 St. Clair Rd
Lexington, MI 48450

phone (810) 837-1055

print (810) 648-4943

mail twagester@yahoo.com

Arrow Constructions

Mark T. Johnson & Phil Scheiding

422 U.S. Highway 41 East
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 228-4142

print (906) 228-2620

mail mark@arrowconstructions.com

mail phil@arrowconstructions.com

Associated Constructors

Todd Fulcher/Brian Lindberg

P.O. Box 970
14 Industrial Park Drive
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 226-6504

mobile (906) 361-4166

print (906) 226-6503

mail tfulcher@acmqt906.com

mail blindberg@acmqt906.com

Automated Comfort Controls

Paul Kreiling

2085 W. Packard Street
Appleton, WI 54904

phone (920) 997-0780 or (920) 378-2440

print (920) 997-0785

mail pkreiling@automatedcomfort.com

AZCO, Inc.

Scott Kennedy/Jason Grams

PO Box 567
Appleton, WI 54911

Eric Pergolski, Ironworker Superintendent
Dave Tank, Estimating Manager
Jason Grams, Director of Operations

phone 920-734-5791

print 920-734-7432

mail skennedy@azco-inc.com

mail jgrams@azco-inc.com

B&B Electrical Contractors

Robert Biallas/Don Leake

627 Circle Drive
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone (906) 774-9790

mobile (906) 774-9791

mail bbiallas@bbelectricinc.com

mail dleake@bbelectricinc.com

Bacco Construction Company

Tim Nygard

P.O. Box 458
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone (906) 774-2616

print (906) 774-1160

mail tnygard@baccocc.com