General Contractor/Construction Manager

Back to all members

A & F Construction Company

Doug Griffen

112 W. Washington St., Suite M
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 228-9272

mobile (906) 361-6072 or (906) 360-2349

print (906) 228-6042

mail a.fconstruction@att.net

A-1 General Contracting & Interior Finishes

Keith Bastion

315 Dakota St
Hancock, MI 49930

phone (906) 281-6626

mail keithbastion@gmail.com

Angelo Luppino, Inc.

Nancy Luppino

P.O. Box 100
11434 N. Island Lake Road
Iron Belt, WI 54536

phone (715) 561-4906

print (715) 561-4338

mail aluppinoinc@yahoo.com

Associated Constructors

Eli Wood/Peter J. O'Dovero

P.O. Box 970
14 Industrial Park Drive
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 226-6504

mobile (906) 361-4820

print (906) 226-6503

mail ewood@acmqt.com

mail pjo@acmqt.com

mail pete@acmqt.com

Clark Construction

Fred Gagnier

3432 US 23 South
Alpena, MI 49707

phone (989) 464-9398

mail fgagnier@clarkcc.com

Closner Construction & Sales

Jeff Goodney/Jim Johnson

2050 Enterprise Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 225-1146

print (906) 225-0506

mail jgoodney@closner.us

mail jjohnson@closner.us

Cross General Contracting

Travis Cross & John Wright

E8693 W M28
Munising, MI 49862

phone (906) 387-8700

print (906) 387-8701

mail travis@crossgeneralcontracting.com

mail john@crossgeneralcontracting.com

Dave Whitman Construction

David Whitman

16850 Skanee Road
L'anse, MI 49946-9021

phone (906) 524-7500

print (906) 524-7549

mail ecw@up.net