Board of Directors

Ryan Stern, President

  • Michigan Building Trades Council
  • 130 W. Washington St. Suite L-14
    Marquette, MI 49855
  • rstern.mbtc@gmail.com

Janelle Ruff, Vice-President

  • Township of Marquette
  • 1000 Commerce Drive
    Marquette, MI 49855
  • janelleruff@marquettetownship.org

Nicole Christensen, Secretary, Treasurer

  • Closner Construction
  • 2050 Enterprise Street,
    Marquette, MI 49855
  • NChristensen@closner.us

Thomas Wahlstrom

  • Gundlach Champion, Inc.
  • 180 Traders Mine Rd
    Iron Mountain, MI 49801
  • twahlstrom@gcfirst.com

Jake Roberts

  • Ultra Construction Services
  • PO Box 859
    Marquette, MI 49855
  • jake@ultramqt.com

Scott Letts

  • Closner Construction
  • 2050 Enterprise St.
    Marquette, MI 49855
  • sletts@closner.us

Adam Manty

  • Integrated Designs, Inc.
  • 1021 W. Baraga Ave
    Marquette, MI 49855
  • adam@intdesigns.com

Alison Neumann

  • VAST
  • 300 S Front St
    Marquette, MI 49855
  • alisonn@vastsolution.com

Kurt Simandl

  • North Country Engineering
  • 706 Chippewa Square, Suite 102
    Marquette, MI 49855
  • kjsnce@gmail.com

Past Presidents