Electrical Contractors

Back to all members

B&B Electrical Contractors

Len Bal/Don Leake

627 Circle Drive
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone (906) 774-9790

mobile (906) 774-9791

mail lbal@bbelectricinc.com

mail dleake@bbelectricinc.com

Bay Electric

Jared Rosenlund/Jack Jouppe

P.O. Box 297
48643 Banfield Ave
Dollar Bay, MI 49922

phone (906) 482-8784

mobile (906) 370-2590

print (906) 482-8304

mail jared@bayelectricinc.com

mail jack@bayelectricinc.com

Code Electrical

Dan Audette

1301 Division Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 225-0325

print (906) 225-0118

mail info@codeelectricalmqt.com

ERICO Electric

Rory Erickson/Nick Simonson/Todd Anderson

19273 Kiiskila Road
Hancock, MI 49930

phone (906) 483-4906

mobile (906) 281-0906

print (906) 482-1584

mail rory@ericoelectric.com

mail nick@ericoelectric.com

mail todd@ericoelectric.com

Frailing’s Electric Company

Mark Frailing/Rick Frailing

518 D. Street
Ishpeming, MI 49849

phone (906) 486-4153

print (906) 486-4584

mail frailingmark@yahoo.com

mail frailingrick@yahoo.com

G. Brooks Electric

Gary Brooks

P.O. Box 2311
Kingsord, MI 49802

110 East Main Street
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone (906) 774-5139

mail gary@gbrookselectric.com

mail shawn@gbrookselectric.com

J. N. Electric

Jason Niemi

301 North Main Street
Ishpeming, MI 49849

phone (906) 485-1704

mobile (906) 360-8733

print (906) 485-1720

mail jasonniemi@ymail.com

J. P. Electric Professionals

John Prince

3023 W. Lakeshore Boulevard
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 228-9478

print (906) 249-1736

mail jpe486@sbcglobal.net

J. Ranck Electric

Ben Hopper

3137 S. Baker Side Road
Sault Ste Marie, MI 49783

phone (906) 632-6721

print (906) 632-7014

mail bhopper@jranck.com