Excavation Contractors

Back to all members

A. Lindberg & Sons

Gary Saari

599 Washington Street
Ishpeming, MI 49849

phone (906) 486-4459

print (906) 486-6550

mail gsaari@lindberginc.com

mail dsaari@lindberginc.com

mail wniemi@lindberginc.com

Associated Constructors

Brian Lindberg/Peter J./ O'Dovero/Jim Meyers

P.O. Box 970
14 Industrial Park Drive
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 226-6504

mail blindberg@acmqt906.com

mail pjo@acmqt.com

mail jmeyers@acmqt.com

Bacco Construction Company

Tim Nygard

P.O. Box 458
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone (906) 774-2616

print (906) 774-1160

mail tnygard@baccocc.com

Barley Trucking & Excavating

Jordan Barley

P.O. Box 547
Menominee, MI 49858

phone (906) 863-9373

mobile (906) 290-2222

mail jordan@barleyex.com

Blue Line Site Solutions

Tim Rajala

47255 Obenhoff Acres Rd.
Atlantic Mine, MI 49905

phone (906) 370-8094

mail bluelinesitesolutions@outlook.com

Bonacci Contracting

Carmine Bonacci

3819 East 4 Mile Road
Sault Ste Marie, MI 49783

phone (906) 632-1425

print (906) 632-1510

mail bonacci10@gmail.com

Carey-Sodergen, Inc.

Ryan Carey/Steve Gorman

6 US Highway 41 East, Ste 2
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 486-4098

mobile (906) 458-8280

print (906) 542-6953

mail ryan@careysodergren.com

mail steve@careysodergren.com

Colleur Contracting

Michael Colleur

58 Southfork Rd
Marquette, MI 49855

phone 906-869-1991

print 906-249-1259

mail mike@colleurcontracting.com

DeGrand Construction Company

Jamie DeGrand

4708 U.S. Highway 2
Escanaba, MI 49829

phone (906) 786-8038

mobile (906) 399-0438

mail jldegrand@charter.net