Automation & Lighting Control

Back to all members

B&B Electrical Contractors

Len Bal/Don Leake

627 Circle Drive
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone (906) 774-9790

mobile (906) 774-9791

mail lbal@bbelectricinc.com

mail dleake@bbelectricinc.com

Bay Electric

Jared Rosenlund/Jack Jouppe

P.O. Box 297
48643 Banfield Ave
Dollar Bay, MI 49922

phone (906) 482-8784

mobile (906) 370-2590

print (906) 482-8304

mail jared@bayelectricinc.com

mail jack@bayelectricinc.com

Eco Smart Home Pros

Steven Donley/Mike Shelafoe

160 N Causeway
Muskegon, MI 49445
& satellite office in Marquette, MI

FDS Engineering & Electrical Services

Jesse Fairchild/Carl Seidel/Erick Essendrup

617 N Stephenson Ave.
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

Masters Building Solutions

Barry Ison

3912 North Providence Ave., Suite A
Appleton, WI 54913

phone 920-740-6849

Northern Valley Electrical Service

Billy Brousseau

401 Commerce Dr.
Alpena, MI 49707

phone (989) 464-0094

mail bbrousseau@nvesi.com

Pieper Electric, Inc.

Jason Beulen/Scott Westphal

731 Co Rd DDD, Suite 200
Wrightstown, WI 54180

phone (920) 886-6800

mobile (920) 442-0833

mail jason.beulen@pieperpower.com

mail scott.westphal@pieperpower.com

Range Telecommunications

Joseph Wales

2342 U.S. Highway 41 West
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 228-7000 or (800) 235-2337

print (906) 228-8653

mail joe@rangetele.com

mail jeff@rangetele.com