Current Members

Access, Inc.

Steve Nagy

844 Ehlers Road
Neenah, WI 54956

phone (920) 729-5900

mobile (920) 729-5700

mail snagy@access-inc.com

Air Flow Inc.

Mike Swatek

8355 W. Bradley Road
Milwaukee, WI 53223

phone (414) 351-7733

print (414) 351-0850

mail mswatek@airflowreps.com

Alexander Insulation

Debra Lefebvre

2343 Cherry Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 250-7104

print (906) 225-9799

mail asi22@sbcglobal.net

All-Phase Electric Supply

Brandon Wyckoff

425 W. 3 Mile Road
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783

phone (906) 632-2264 or (877) 480-0240

mobile (906) 630-0305

print (906) 632-4778

mail bwyckoff@all-phasessm.com

All-Phase Electric Supply

Derek Main

1100 S. Front Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 228-3500 or (800) 743-4999

print (906) 228-5358

mail dmain@all-phasemarq.com

Api Construction Company

Sam Roberts/Kelly Thomma/Adam Tollefson

1100 Old Hwy 8 NW
New Brighton, MN 55112

phone (651) 636-4320

mobile (218) 546-3489

print (651) 636-7059

mail sam.roberts@apiconst.us

mail kelly.thoma@apiconst.us

mail adam.tollefson@apiconstr.us

Arbic Construction

Dan Arbic

3952 E. Partridge Drive
Sault Ste. Marie MI, 49783

phone (906) 632-2192

mobile (906) 630-5174

mail dan.arbic@gmail.com

Architectural Systems

Trevor Wagester

8240 St. Clair Rd
Lexington, MI 48450

phone (810) 837-1055

print (810) 648-4943

mail twagester@yahoo.com

Arrow Constructions

Mark T. Johnson & Phil Scheiding

422 U.S. Highway 41 East
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 228-4142

print (906) 228-2620

mail mark@arrowconstructions.com

mail phil@arrowconstructions.com