Current Members

Access, Inc.

Steve Nagy

844 Ehlers Road
Neenah, WI 54956

phone (920) 729-5900

mobile (920) 729-5700

mail snagy@access-inc.com

Air Flow Inc.

Mike Swatek

8355 W. Bradley Road
Milwaukee, WI 53223

phone (414) 351-7733

print (414) 351-0850

mail mswatek@airflowreps.com

Akro Engineering & Design

Erik Johnson

W5557 Number 14 Rd
Wallace, MI 49893

phone (906) 290-9055

mail erik@akro-engineering.com

Alexander Insulation

Debra Lefebvre

2343 Cherry Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 250-7104

print (906) 225-9799

mail asi22@sbcglobal.net

All-Phase Electric Supply

Brandon Wyckoff

425 W. 3 Mile Road
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783

phone (906) 632-2264 or (877) 480-0240

mobile (906) 630-0305

print (906) 632-4778

mail bwyckoff@all-phasessm.com

All-Phase Electric Supply

Derek Main

1100 S. Front Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 228-3500 or (800) 743-4999

print (906) 228-5358

mail dmain@all-phasemarq.com

Alta Equipment Company

Scott Sebastian

2917 Ashmun St
Sault Ste Marie, MI 49783

phone (844) 462-2582

mobile (248) 467-2179

mail scott.sebastian@altaequipment.com

American Cast Iron Pipe Company

Lisa Brumfield

21695 Highview Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

phone (952) 469-1100

mail LBrumfield@american-usa.com

Andrew Lahti Contracting

Andrew Lahti

921 Ohio Street
Hancock, MI 49930

phone 906-370-3596

mail andrewlahti@hotmail.com