Current Members

Air Flow Inc.

Mike Swatek

8355 W. Bradley Road
Milwaukee, WI 53223

phone (414) 351-7733

print (414) 351-0850

mail mswatek@airflowreps.com

Alexander Insulation

Debra Lefebvre

2343 Cherry Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 250-7104

print (906) 225-9799

mail asi22@sbcglobal.net

All-Phase Electric Supply

Brandon Wyckoff

425 W. 3 Mile Road
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783

phone (906) 632-2264 or (877) 480-0240

mobile (906) 630-0305

print (906) 632-4778

mail bwyckoff@all-phasessm.com

All-Phase Electric Supply

Derek Main

1100 S. Front Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 228-3500 or (800) 743-4999

print (906) 228-5358

mail dmain@all-phasemarq.com

American Cast Iron Pipe Company

Lisa Brumfield

21695 Highview Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

phone (952) 469-1100

mail LBrumfield@american-usa.com

Andrew Lahti Contracting

Andrew Lahti

921 Ohio Street
Hancock, MI 49930

phone 906-370-3596

mail andrewlahti@hotmail.com

Angelo Luppino, Inc.

Nancy Luppino

P.O. Box 100
11434 N. Island Lake Road
Iron Belt, WI 54536

phone (715) 561-4906

print (715) 561-4338

mail aluppinoinc@yahoo.com

Api Construction Company

Justin Scharpen/Kelly Thomma

1100 Old Hwy 8 NW
New Brighton, MN 55112

phone (651) 604-2792

mail justin.scharpen@apiconst.us

mail kelly.thoma@apiconst.us

Arbic Construction

Dan Arbic

3952 E. Partridge Drive
Sault Ste. Marie MI, 49783

phone (906) 632-2192

mobile (906) 630-5174

print (906) 632-8064

mail dan.arbic@gmail.com