Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning (HVAC)

Back to all members

906 Heating & Cooling

David Laurich

673 Dalton
Skandia, MI 49855

phone (906) 360-0926

mail david@906HC.com

AZCO, Inc.

Scott Kennedy/Dave Tank/Jason Grams

PO Box 567
Appleton, WI 54912-0567

Eric Pergolski, Ironworker Superintendent
Dave Tank, Estimating Manager
Jason Grams, Director of Operations

phone 920-734-5791

print 920-734-7432

mail skennedy@azco-inc.com

mail dtank@azco-inc.com

mail jgrams@azco-inc.com

Berger & King

Tom King/Brent Belanger

1912 Ludington Street
Escanaba, MI 49829

phone (906) 786-1794

print (906) 786-1790

mail tking@bkph.net

mail bbelanger@bkph.net

Byron Heating & Air Conditioning

Byron Ruonavaara

1001 Ethel Ave.
Hancock, MI 49930

phone (906) 482-6411

print (906) 482-1671

mail tom@byronheating.com

mail byron@byronheating.com

Dresseler Mechanical

Carl Vonck/Jerad Patterson

2051 Enterprise Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-2565

print (906) 226-2566

mail cvonck@dresseler.com

mail jpatterson@dresseler.com

Duquaine

Mark Duquaine

1744 Presque Isle Avenue
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 228-7290

print (906) 228-3497

mail markd@duquaineinc.net

Ferguson Enterprises

John Sandy

2300 N. Sandra Street
Appleton, WI 54911

phone (920) 830-8000

print (920) 830-8010

mail john.sandy@ferguson.com

mail bobbi.messer@ferguson.com

mail dave.king@ferguson.com

Fluid Handling

Nick Zwaska

W140 N9061 Lilly Road
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

phone (414) 358-2646

print (414) 358-8388

mail stevek@fluidh.com

mail JeffI@fluidh.com

mail aaron@fluidh.com

Hydro-Flo Products

Mary Smolen

P.O. Box 407 (mailing)
Brookfield, WI 53008-0407

3655 N. 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005

phone (262) 783-2604 or (800) 843-3569

print (262) 781-2228

mail mary.smolen@hydro-flo.com

mail mdahl@hydro-flo.com