Demolition

Back to all members

Associated Constructors

Brian Lindberg/Peter J./ O'Dovero/Jim Meyers

P.O. Box 970
14 Industrial Park Drive
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 226-6504

mail blindberg@acmqt906.com

mail pjo@acmqt.com

mail jmeyers@acmqt.com

Industrial Maintenance Services

Dale LaMarche/Tammy Wiles

1920 20th Avenue North
Escanaba, MI 49829

phone (906) 789-9021

print (906) 789-9129

mail dlamarche@imscontracting.com

mail twiles@imscontracting.com

Parker & Sons Contracting

Derek Parker

6156 US Hwy 41 S
Marquette, MI 49855

phone 906-235-1530

mobile 906-202-0123

mail parkerandsonsproperties@gmail.com

Site Right Excavation

Phil Koski

54619 Old County Road
Calumet, MI 49913

phone 517-242-4296

mail pkoski80@gmail.com

Ultra Construction

Jim O'Dovero/Todd Taskila

P.O. Box 859
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 273-1051

mail jim@ultramqt.com

mail todd@ultramqt.com