Architect & Engineer Services

Back to all members

Barry Polzin Architects

Barry Polzin

101 N. Lakeshore Blvd
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-8661

print (906) 226-8667

mail bpolzin@bjparchitects.com

mail mritter@bjparchitects.com

Brian Savolainen

3224 US41 W #240
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 250-5729

mail bsavo2000@yahoo.com

Coleman Engineering Company

John Edlebeck

635 Circle Drive
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone (906) 774-3440

print (906) 774-7776

mail jedlebeck@coleman-engineering.com

Dynamic Design Group, Inc.

Daniel S. Block / Jason Campbell

900 1st Ave South
Escanaba, MI 49829

phone 906-786-3300

mobile 906-280-3674

print 906-233-7391

mail dan@ddgi-ddm.com

mail jason@ddgi-ddm.com

GEI Consultants

Michael Carpenter, P. E.

109 W. Baraga Ave
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 451-4021

print (906) 214-4141

mail mcarpenter@geiconsultants.com

mail cabraham@geiconsultants.com

mail mmeister@geiconsultants.com

Integrated Designs

Shannon Finnila

1021 W. Baraga Avenue
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 228-4480

print (906) 228-7524

mail shannon@intdesigns.com

Jim Seppi Blueprint Take Off Services

Jim Seppi

7361 S.E. 168th Mitzi Street
The Villages, Florida 32162

phone (517) 898-7906

mobile (517) 898-7906

print (877) 691-3691

mail jimseppi@yahoo.com

Jurmu Engineering, Inc.

Nathaniel Jurmu, P.E.

Pelkie, MI

phone (906) 395-1888

print (906) 353-6112

mail nate@jurmuengineering.com

L.D. Docsa Associates, Inc.

Jason Docsa/Karen Ruff

300 S. 8th Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

phone (269) 349-7675

print (269) 349-2511

mail jdocsa@lddocsa.com

mail kruff@lddocsa.com