Landscaping & Irrigation

Back to all members

A. Jacobson Landscaping

Adam Jacobson

P.O. Box 503
440 Low Lane
Gwinn, MI 49841

mobile (906) 360-9717

print (906) 346-6248

mail ajacobsonlandscaping@hotmail.com

Arrow Constructions

Mark T. Johnson & Phil Scheiding

422 U.S. Highway 41 East
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 228-4142

print (906) 228-2620

mail mark@arrowconstructions.com

mail phil@arrowconstructions.com

Carey, Inc.

Ryan Carey/Bryce Jauquet/Brian Heath

6 US Highway East, Suite 2
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 486-4098

mobile (906) 282-2267

print (906) 542-6953

mail ryan@call-carey.com

mail Bryce@call-carey.com

mail bheath@call-carey.com

Fraco Concrete Products

Terry Bengry

3470 US 41 West
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 249-1476 or (800) 878-0550

print (906) 249-1478

mail terry@fracoinc.com

mail missy@fracoinc.com

G & J Site Solutions

Geoff Cutsy

51811 Industrial Drive
Calument, MI 49913

phone (906) 369-3455

print (906) 483-2455

mail gcutsy@gjsitesolutions.com

Halonen Landscaping

Ben Halonen

46104 Highway M-26
Atlantic Mine, MI 49905

phone (906) 482-5296

print (906) 482-3352

mail ben@silverbear.biz

mail halonenlandscaping@yahoo.com

Nagelkirk Gardens, Inc.

Steve Nagelkirk/Jordan Nagelkirk

1060 State Hwy M28E
Marquette, MI 49855

phone 906-228-7441

mobile 906-250-5155

print 906-273-0293

mail steve@nagelkirks.com

mail jordan@nagelkirks.com

mail snagelkirk@gmail.com

Penchura

Leslie Stempek

889 South Old U.S. Highway 23
Brighton, MI 48114

phone (810) 229-6245 or (888) 778-7529

mobile (906) 286-2370 - Doug Smith

print (810) 229-6256

mail leslie@penchura.com

mail doug@penchura.com