Landscaping & Irrigation

Back to all members

A. Jacobson Landscaping

Adam Jacobson

P.O. Box 503
440 Low Lane
Gwinn, MI 49841

mobile (906) 360-9717

print (906) 346-6248

mail ajacobsonlandscaping@gmail.com

Arrow Constructions

Mark T. Johnson & Phil Scheiding

422 U.S. Highway 41 East
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 228-4142

print (906) 228-2620

mail mark@arrowconstructions.com

mail phil@arrowconstructions.com

Carey-Sodergen, Inc.

Ryan Carey/Steve Gorman

6 US Highway 41 East, Ste 2
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 486-4098

mobile (906) 458-8280

print (906) 542-6953

mail ryan@careysodergren.com

mail steve@careysodergren.com

Colleur Contracting

Michael Colleur

58 Southfork Rd
Marquette, MI 49855

phone 906-869-1991

print 906-249-1259

mail mike@colleurcontracting.com

Fraco Concrete Products

Terry Bengry

3470 US 41 West
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 249-1476 or (800) 878-0550

print (906) 249-1478

mail terry@fracoinc.com

mail missy@fracoinc.com

G & J Site Solutions

Geoff Cutsy

51811 Industrial Drive
Calument, MI 49913

phone (906) 369-3455

print (906) 483-2455

mail gcutsy@gjsitesolutions.com

Halonen Landscaping

Ben Halonen

46104 Highway M-26
Atlantic Mine, MI 49905

phone (906) 482-5296

print (906) 482-3352

mail ben@silverbear.biz

mail halonenlandscaping@yahoo.com

Keweenaw Home Repairs & Maintenance

Dave Bessolo

54098 Traprock Valley Rd
Lake Linden, MI 49945

phone (906) 369-5163

mail davebessolo@gmail.com

Penchura

Leslie Stempek/Doug Smith

889 South Old U.S. Highway 23
Brighton, MI 48114

phone (810) 229-6245

mobile (906) 286-2370

print (810) 229-6256

mail leslie@penchura.com

mail doug@penchura.com