Current Members

Bahrman Trucking

Greg Bahrman

413 1st St
Gwinn, MI 49841

phone 906-360-4734

mobile 906-360-4734

mail GBahrman@BahrmanTrucking.com

Bark River Concrete Products

Chris Saunders

1397 US HWY 2-41
Bark River, MI 49807

phone (906) 466-9906

mobile (906) 280-4577

mail csaunders@barkriverconcreteproducts.org

Barley Trucking & Excavating

Jordan Barley

P.O. Box 547
1824 Tenth Ave
Menominee, MI 49858

phone (906) 863-9373

mobile (906) 290-2222

print (906) 863-5200

mail jordan@barleyex.com

mail amy@barleyex.com

Barry Polzin Architects

Barry Polzin

101 N. Lakeshore Blvd
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-8661

print (906) 226-8667

mail bpolzin@bjparchitects.com

mail mritter@bjparchitects.com

Bay Electric

Jared Rosenlund/Jack Jouppe

P.O. Box 297
48643 Banfield Ave
Dollar Bay, MI 49922

phone (906) 482-8784

mobile (906) 370-2590

print (906) 482-8304

mail jared@bayelectricinc.com

mail jack@bayelectricinc.com

Bell Roofing Company

Tom Grawien

1916 Enterprise Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-2224

print (906) 226-8248

mail bellroofingco@aol.com

Berger & King

Tom King/Mike Nelson

1912 Ludington Street
Escanaba, MI 49829

phone (906) 786-1794

print (906) 786-1790

mail tking@bkph.net

mail mnelson@bkph.net

Bill Siler Contracting

Bill Siler & Pat Siler

P.O. Box 460
45505 Champion Street
South Range, MI 49963

phone (906) 482-8518

print (906) 482-2255

mail psiler@silercontracting.com

Bonacci Contracting

Carmine Bonacci

3819 East 4 Mile Road
Sault Ste Marie, MI 49783

phone (906) 632-1425

print (906) 632-1510

mail bonacci10@gmail.com