Current Members

Automated Comfort Controls

Paul Kreiling

2085 W. Packard Street
Appleton, WI 54904

phone (920) 997-0780 or (920) 378-2440

print (920) 997-0785

mail pkreiling@automatedcomfort.com

AZCO, Inc.

Scott Kennedy/Jason Grams

PO Box 567
Appleton, WI 54911

Eric Pergolski, Ironworker Superintendent
Dave Tank, Estimating Manager
Jason Grams, Director of Operations

phone 920-734-5791

print 920-734-7432

mail skennedy@azco-inc.com

mail jgrams@azco-inc.com

B&B Electrical Contractors

Robert Biallas/Don Leake

627 Circle Drive
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone (906) 774-9790

mobile (906) 774-9791

mail bbiallas@bbelectricinc.com

mail dleake@bbelectricinc.com

Bacco Construction Company

Tim Nygard

P.O. Box 458
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone (906) 774-2616

print (906) 774-1160

mail tnygard@baccocc.com

Bahrman Trucking

Greg Bahrman

413 1st St
Gwinn, MI 49841

phone 906-360-4734

mobile 906-360-4734

mail GBahrman@BahrmanTrucking.com

Bark River Concrete Products

Chris Saunders

1397 US HWY 2-41
Bark River, MI 49807

phone (906) 466-9906

mobile (906) 280-4577

mail csaunders@barkriverconcreteproducts.org

Barley Trucking & Excavating

Jordan Barley

P.O. Box 547
1824 Tenth Ave
Menominee, MI 49858

phone (906) 863-9373

mobile (906) 290-2222

print (906) 863-5200

mail jordan@barleyex.com

mail amy@barleyex.com

Barry Polzin Architects

Barry Polzin

101 N. Lakeshore Blvd
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-8661

print (906) 226-8667

mail bpolzin@bjparchitects.com

mail mritter@bjparchitects.com

Bay Electric

Jared Rosenlund/Jack Jouppe

P.O. Box 297
48643 Banfield Ave
Dollar Bay, MI 49922

phone (906) 482-8784

mobile (906) 370-2590

print (906) 482-8304

mail jared@bayelectricinc.com

mail jack@bayelectricinc.com