Security & Access Control Solutions

Back to all members

906 Technologies

Joe Menze

161 Co Rd 492
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-2906

print (906) 273-1513

mail joe.menze@906tech.com

B&B Electric

Robert Biallas/Don Leake

627 Circle Drive
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone (906) 774-9790

mobile (906) 774-9791

mail bbiallas@bbelectricinc.com

mail dleake@bbelectricinc.com

La Force, Inc.

Cyndi Dorner/Jonah Behrend

P.O. Box 10068
Green Bay, WI 54303

phone (920) 490-2279 or (800) 672-6795

print (920) 497-0143

mail cld@laforceinc.com

mail jonah.behrend@laforceinc.com

Range Telecommunications

Joseph Wales

2342 U.S. Highway 41 West
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 228-7000 or (800) 235-2337

print (906) 228-8653

mail joe@rangetele.com

mail jeff@rangetele.com

Superior Eagle Communications

Nathan Williams

P.O. Box 92
1703 Ash Street
Ishpeming, MI 49849

phone (906) 485-6080

print (866) 422-1152

mail nwilliams@superioreagleinc.com

mail dperry@superioreagleinc.com

Superiorland Electronics

Mickey Salmi

1585 Aspen Drive
Ishpeming, MI 49849

phone (906) 786-3533

print (906) 485-4798