Sewer, Water & Septic

Back to all members

A. Lindberg & Sons

Gary Saari

599 Washington Street
Ishpeming, MI 49849

phone (906) 486-4459

print (906) 486-6550

mail gsaari@lindberginc.com

mail dsaari@lindberginc.com

mail wniemi@lindberginc.com

Bacco Construction Company

Tim Nygard

P.O. Box 458,
N3676 North US-2
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone (906) 774-2616

print (906) 774-1160

mail tnygard@baccocc.com

mail dcarmody@bacccc.com

mail bnygard@baccocc.com

Barley Trucking & Excavating

Joe Barley

P.O. Box 547
1824 Tenth Ave
Menominee, MI 49858

phone (906) 863-9373

mobile (906) 290-2222

print (906) 863-5200

mail jordan@barleyex.com

Bill Siler Contracting

Bill Siler & Pat Siler

P.O. Box 460
45505 Champion Street
South Range, MI 49963

phone (906) 482-8518

print (906) 482-2255

mail psiler@silercontracting.com

Bonacci Contracting

Carmine Bonacci

3819 East 4 Mile Road
Sault Ste Marie, MI 49783

phone (906) 632-1425

print (906) 632-1510

mail bonacci10@gmail.com

Carey, Inc.

Ryan Carey/Bryce Jauquet/Brian Heath

6 US Highway East, Suite 2
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 486-4098

mobile (906) 282-2267

print (906) 542-6953

mail ryan@call-carey.com

mail Bryce@call-carey.com

mail bheath@call-carey.com

Core & Main

Jason Smits/Timothy Hlinak

2100 Little Rapids Road
DePere, WI 54115

phone (920) 983-8510

mobile (

print (920) 983-8514

mail jason.smits@coreandmain.com

mail timothy.hlinak@coreandmain.com

DeGrand Construction Company

Jamie DeGrand

4708 U.S. Highway 2
Escanaba, MI 49829

phone (906) 786-8038

mobile (906) 399-0438

print (906) 786-1550

mail jldegrand@charter.net