Current Members

41 Electric

Bill Nardi

1006 East Bass Lake Lane
Gwinn, MI 49841

phone (906) 362-4105

mail billnardi@41electric.com

906 Technologies

Joe Menze

161 Co Rd 492
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-2906

print (906) 273-1513

mail joe.menze@906tech.com

A & F Construction Company

Doug Griffen

112 W. Washington St., Suite M
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 228-9272

mobile (906) 361-6072 or (906) 360-2349

print (906) 228-6042

mail a.fconstruction@att.net

A & S Industrial, LLC

Larry Anderson

41315 US Hwy 41
Chassell, MI 49916

phone 906-523-4661

mobile 906-482-8007

print 906-523-4219

mail larry@a-sindustrial.com

A-1 Drywall

Keith Bastion

21476 Boston Crosscut
Hancock, MI 49930

phone (906) 281-6626

mail keithbastion@gmail.com

A. Jacobson Landscaping

Adam Jacobson

P.O. Box 503
440 Low Lane
Gwinn, MI 49841

mobile (906) 360-9717

print (906) 346-6248

mail ajacobsonlandscaping@hotmail.com

A. Lindberg & Sons

Gary Saari

599 Washington Street
Ishpeming, MI 49849

phone (906) 486-4459

print (906) 486-6550

mail gsaari@lindberginc.com

mail dsaari@lindberginc.com

mail wniemi@lindberginc.com

A4 Acess

Daryl Rogers

2845 Crooks Road
Rochester Hills, MI 48309

phone (877) 406-7056

mobile (906) 236-9421

mail dmrogers@a4-access.com

ABC Seamless & The Window Store

Dave Martin

621 W. Washington St.
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-3842, (800) 226-6280

print (906) 226-3901

mail davem@window-store.com