Transportation & Trucking

Back to all members

Associated Constructors

Todd Fulcher/Brian Lindberg

P.O. Box 970
14 Industrial Park Drive
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 226-6504

mobile (906) 361-4166

print (906) 226-6503

mail tfulcher@acmqt906.com

mail blindberg@acmqt906.com

Bahrman Trucking

Greg Bahrman

413 1st St
Gwinn, MI 49841

phone 906-360-4734

mobile 906-360-4734

mail GBahrman@BahrmanTrucking.com

Bark River Concrete Products

Chris Saunders

1397 US HWY 2-41
Bark River, MI 49807

phone (906) 466-9906

mobile (906) 280-4577

mail csaunders@barkriverconcreteproducts.org

Bonacci Contracting

Carmine Bonacci

3819 East 4 Mile Road
Sault Ste Marie, MI 49783

phone (906) 632-1425

print (906) 632-1510

mail bonacci10@gmail.com

Carey, Inc.

Ryan Carey

6 US Highway East, Suite 2
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 486-4098

mobile (906) 458-8280

print (906) 542-6953

mail ryan@call-carey.com

Ishpeming Concrete/Moyle Trucking

Pat Moyle & Sean Francis

400 Stone Street
Ishpeming, MI 49849

phone (906) 485-5851

mobile (906) 485-1225

mail SeanFrancis@moyletrucking.com

mail Office@moyletrucking.com

M. J. VanDamme Trucking

Jim Delmont/Rod Wells/Mike Hubbard

P.O. Box 1172
Gwinn, MI 49841

phone (906) 346-2641

print (906) 346-2643

mail jim.delmont@mjvandammeinc.com

mail rod.wells@mjvandammeinc.com

mail mike.hubbard@mjvandammeinc.com

Portage Lake Construction

Scott A. Lampinen

P.O. Box 310
10 6th street
South Range, MI 49963

mobile (906) 481-3920

print (906) 586-4200

mail portagelakegc@gmail.com