Transportation & Trucking

Back to all members

Associated Constructors

Brian Lindberg/Peter J./ O'Dovero/Jim Meyers

P.O. Box 970
14 Industrial Park Drive
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 226-6504

mail blindberg@acmqt906.com

mail pjo@acmqt.com

mail jmeyers@acmqt.com

Bahrman Trucking

Greg Bahrman

9370 US-41 S
Skandia, MI 49885

phone 906-360-4734

mobile 906-360-4734

mail GBahrman@BahrmanTrucking.com

mail info@bahrmantrucking.com

Bonacci Contracting

Carmine Bonacci

3819 East 4 Mile Road
Sault Ste Marie, MI 49783

phone (906) 632-1425

print (906) 632-1510

mail bonacci10@gmail.com

Carey-Sodergen, Inc.

Ryan Carey/Steve Gorman

6 US Highway 41 East, Ste 2
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 486-4098

mobile (906) 458-8280

print (906) 542-6953

mail ryan@careysodergren.com

mail steve@careysodergren.com

M. J. VanDamme Trucking

Jim Delmont/Rod Wells/Mike Hubbard

P.O. Box 1172
Gwinn, MI 49841

phone (906) 346-2641

print (906) 346-2643

mail jim.delmont@mjvandammeinc.com

mail rod.wells@mjvandammeinc.com

mail mike.hubbard@mjvandammeinc.com

Moyle Trucking/Ishpeming Concrete

Pat Moyle/Sean Francis

400 Stone Street
Ishpeming, MI 49849

phone (906) 485-5851

mobile (906) 360-5860

print (906) 485-1225

mail patrickmoyle@moyletrucking.com

mail SeanFrancis@moyletrucking.com

Portage Lake Construction

Scott A. Lampinen

P.O. Box 310
10 6th street
South Range, MI 49963

mobile (906) 481-3920

print (906) 586-4200

mail portagelakegc@gmail.com

Snow Country Contracting

Eric Schneller

E6254 Hwy US 2
Bessemer, MI 49911

phone (906) 932-1411