Transportation & Trucking

Back to all members

Associated Constructors

Eli Wood/Peter J. O'Dovero

P.O. Box 970
14 Industrial Park Drive
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 226-6504

mobile (906) 361-4820

print (906) 226-6503

mail ewood@acmqt.com

mail pjo@acmqt.com

mail pete@acmqt.com

Bahrman Trucking

Greg Bahrman

413 1st St
Gwinn, MI 49841

phone 906-360-4734

mobile 906-360-4734

mail GBahrman@BahrmanTrucking.com

Bark River Concrete Products

Chris Saunders

1397 US HWY 2-41
Bark River, MI 49807

mobile (906) 280-4577

print (906) 466-5548

mail csaunders@barkriverconcreteproducts.org

Bonacci Contracting

Carmine Bonacci

3819 East 4 Mile Road
Sault Ste Marie, MI 49783

phone (906) 632-1425

print (906) 632-1510

mail bonacci10@gmail.com

Carey, Inc.

Ryan Carey/Bryce Jauquet/Brian Heath

6 US Highway East, Suite 2
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 486-4098

mobile (906) 282-2267

print (906) 542-6953

mail ryan@call-carey.com

mail Bryce@call-carey.com

mail bheath@call-carey.com

M. J. VanDamme

Jim Delmont

P.O. Box 1172
301 Avenue A
Gwinn, MI 49841

phone (906) 384-6466

mobile (906) 361-8104

mail mike.nowaczyk@mjvandammeinc.com

mail brian.heath@mjvandammeinc.com

mail jim@yahoo.com

Portage Lake Construction

Scott A. Lampinen

P.O. Box 310
10 6th street
South Range, MI 49963

mobile (906) 231-3920

print (906) 586-4200

mail portagelakegc@gmail.com

Richardson Excavating & Forest Products

Matthew Richardson

13533 Section 16 Road
Covington, MI 49919

phone (906) 395-7015

mail richardsonexcavating@gmail.com