Masonry & Concrete Contractors

Back to all members

Arrow Constructions

Mark T. Johnson & Phil Scheiding

422 U.S. Highway 41 East
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 228-4142

print (906) 228-2620

mail mark@arrowconstructions.com

mail phil@arrowconstructions.com

Associated Constructors

Todd Fulcher/Brian Lindberg

P.O. Box 970
14 Industrial Park Drive
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 226-6504

mobile (906) 361-4166

print (906) 226-6503

mail tfulcher@acmqt906.com

mail blindberg@acmqt906.com

Bacco Construction Company

Tim Nygard

P.O. Box 458
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone (906) 774-2616

print (906) 774-1160

mail tnygard@baccocc.com

Bark River Concrete Products

Chris Saunders

1397 US HWY 2-41
Bark River, MI 49807

mobile (906) 280-4577

print (906) 466-5548

mail csaunders@barkriverconcreteproducts.org

Bricklayers & Allied Craftworkers (L.U. #9)

John Kleiber

119 S. Front Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-3015

mail john.kleiber@bricklayers.org

BSB Masonry and Flatwork

Luke Bell

467 Beckman Road
Skandia, MI 49855

phone 906-942-7530

mobile 906-360-7530

mail lukebell@1791.com

Dave Whitman Construction

David Whitman

16850 Skanee Road
L'anse, MI 49946-9021

phone (906) 524-7500

print (906) 524-7549

mail ecw@up.net

Don Johnson Masonry

Don Johnson

P.O. Box 212
Eben Junction, MI 49825

phone (906) 439-5388

mail don.johnson.mason@gmail.com

Edgar Boettcher Mason Contractor

Jon Steep

3803 N. Euclid Ave
Bay City, MI 48706

phone (989) 684-4807

mobile (989) 385-4809

print (989) 684-4824