Snow Removal

Back to all members

Associated Constructors

Eli Wood/Peter J. O'Dovero

P.O. Box 970
14 Industrial Park Drive
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 226-6504

mobile (906) 361-4820

print (906) 226-6503

mail ewood@acmqt.com

mail pjo@acmqt.com

mail pete@acmqt.com

Carey, Inc.

Ryan Carey/Bryce Jauquet/Brian Heath

6 US Highway East, Suite 2
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 486-4098

mobile (906) 282-2267

print (906) 542-6953

mail ryan@call-carey.com

mail Bryce@call-carey.com

mail bheath@call-carey.com

Jake’s Excavating & Landscaping

N10633 Lake Rd
Ironwood, MI 49938

phone 906-285-7109

mobile 906-364-1429

mail jakesexcavating@aol.com

Portage Lake Construction

Scott A. Lampinen

P.O. Box 310
10 6th street
South Range, MI 49963

mobile (906) 231-3920

print (906) 586-4200

mail portagelakegc@gmail.com

Smith Construction

Andy Smith

4090 U.S. Highway 41 West
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 228-7285

mobile (906) 235-2097

print (906) 228-4882

mail office@smith49855.net

Ultra Construction

Jim O'Dovero/Jake Roberts/Todd Taskila

P.O. Box 859
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 273-1051

mail jim@ultramqt.com

mail jake@ultramqt.com

mail todd@ultramqt.com