Current Members

Patrick’s Plumbing & Heating

Patrick Carlson

25514 Baulman Rd
Hancock, MI 49930

phone (906) 482-0139

print (906) 482-1104

mail Pwcarts@hotmail.com

Paul Hyrkas Construction

John Kyrkas

59136 Traprock Valley Road
Calumet, MI 49913

phone (906) 337-5854

mobile (906) 370-8955

mail phjconstruction@gmail.com

Paul’s Plumbing & Appliance

Paul R. Hoholik

152 River Street
Manistique, MI 49854

phone (906) 341-5536 or (800) 618-6764

print (906) 341-2643

mail plumbing@uppaulsplumbing.net

Payne & Dolan

Michelle Jenshak

801 Clark Drive
Gladstone, MI 49837

phone (906) 428-1008

print (906) 428-2823

mail mjenshak@payneanddolan.com

mail lnoel@payneanddolan.com

mail pbentley@payneanddolan.com

Pella Windows & Doors of Wisconsin

Joe Dost

500 Pilgrim Way
Green Bay, WI 54304

mobile (906) 231-7599

mail jdost@pellawi.com

mail jfrancis@pellawi.com

Pemble Concrete Coatings

Charles Pemble

P.O. Box 7240
1704 Center Street
Marquette, MI 49855

mobile (906) 361-6562

mail Pemconco@gmail.com

Penchura

Leslie Stempek

889 South Old U.S. Highway 23
Brighton, MI 48114

phone (810) 229-6245 or (888) 778-7529

mobile (906) 286-2370 - Doug Smith

print (810) 229-6256

mail leslie@penchura.com

mail doug@penchura.com

Peninsula Solar

Ian Olmsted

102 W Washington St, Ste 220
Marquette, MI 49855

phone 517-242-2558

mail ian@peninsula-solar.com

Performance Firestop

Peter App

704 Lombardi Ave
Green Bay, WI 54304

phone (920) 436-9788

print (888) 876-5590

mail info@performance-firestop.com