Windows & Glass

Back to all members

41 Lumber Company

Ruth Porter/Carol Quandt

3545 U.S. Highway 41 West
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-7541 or (800) 491-0006

print (906) 226-8166

mail rporter@41Lumber.com

mail cquandt@41Lumber.com

ABC Supply Company

Scott Smith

908 West Baraga Avenue
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-9665 or (888) 266-0899

print (906) 226-9887

mail scott.smith2@abcsupply.com

Champion Glass & Countertops

Brian Masuga

700 Champion Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 225-0283

print (906) 225-1866

mail championglassmqt@gmail.com

Door Solutions & Glass

John Wilhelm

55155 Traprock Vallet Rd
Lake Linden, MI 49945

phone (906) 296-2071

mobile (906) 281-3930

mail doorsolutionsandglass@gmail.com

Jeff’s Glass & Windows

Jeff Heiden

7254 US 2 & 41
Gladstone, MI 49837

phone (906) 786-5151

mobile (906) 399-1768

print (906) 786-0800

mail jeff@jeffsglassandwindow.com

mail mike@jeffsglassandwindow.com

Keweenaw Glass & Door

57510 N 11th St
Calumet, MI 49913

phone 906-337-4527

mail keweenawglass@gmail.com

Northern Michigan Glass

Jeff Fogo

1101 Hammond Road West
Traverse City, MI 49686

phone (231) 941-0050

print (231) 941-2251

mail jfogo@northernmichiganglass.com

mail mbraden@northernmichiganglass.com

Pella Windows & Doors of Wisconsin

Josh Fischer

500 Pilgrim Way
Green Bay, WI 54304

phone (920) 857-8202

mail jfischer@pellawi.com

Seelen’s Home Improvement

Shawn Seelen

311 Cleveland Ave
Ishpeming, MI 49849

phone (906) 486-4278

print (906) 485-4097

mail sjseelen@charter.net