Doors & Entrances

Back to all members

ABC Supply Company

Scott Smith

908 West Baraga Avenue
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-9665 or (888) 266-0899

print (906) 226-9887

mail scott.smith2@abcsupply.com

Champion Glass & Countertops

Brian Masuga

700 Champion Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 225-0283

print (906) 225-1866

mail championglassmqt@gmail.com

Door Solutions & Glass

John Wilhelm

55155 Traprock Vallet Rd
Lake Linden, MI 49945

phone (906) 296-2071

mobile (906) 281-3930

mail doorsolutionsandglass@gmail.com

Entrance Technologies

James Sieren/Al Epperson

P.O. Box 1416
112 S. First Street
Eagle River, WI 54521

phone (715) 617-4681 or (800) 641-4945

mobile (715) 617-3242

print (715) 479-1345

mail j.sieren@entrancetech.com

mail info@entrancetech.com

mail a.epperson@entrancetech.com

Jeff’s Glass & Windows

Jeff Heiden

7254 US 2 & 41
Gladstone, MI 49837

phone (906) 786-5151

mobile (906) 399-1768

print (906) 786-0800

mail jeff@jeffsglassandwindow.com

mail mike@jeffsglassandwindow.com

Keweenaw Overhead Door

Dan Huuki

18925 W. Sharon Ave
Houghton, MI 49931

phone (906) 483-3791

print (906) 483-3792

mail danhuuki@sbcglobal.net

La Force, Inc.

Cyndi Dorner/Jonah Behrend

P.O. Box 10068
Green Bay, WI 54303

phone (920) 490-2279 or (800) 672-6795

print (920) 497-0143

mail cld@laforceinc.com

mail jonah.behrend@laforceinc.com

Northern Michigan Glass

Jeff Fogo

1101 Hammond Road West
Traverse City, MI 49686

phone (231) 941-0050

print (231) 941-2251

mail jfogo@northernmichiganglass.com

mail mbraden@northernmichiganglass.com