Building Materials Supplier

Back to all members

41 Lumber Company

Ruth Porter/Carol Quandt

3545 U.S. Highway 41 West
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-7541 or (800) 491-0006

print (906) 226-8166

mail rporter@41Lumber.com

mail cquandt@41Lumber.com

ABC Supply Company

Scott Smith

908 West Baraga Avenue
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-9665 or (888) 266-0899

print (906) 226-9887

mail scott.smith2@abcsupply.com

Architectural Systems

Trevor Wagester

8240 St. Clair Rd
Lexington, MI 48450

phone (810) 837-1055

print (810) 648-4943

mail twagester@yahoo.com

Bark River Concrete Products

Chris Saunders

1397 US HWY 2-41
Bark River, MI 49807

mobile (906) 280-4577

print (906) 466-5548

mail csaunders@barkriverconcreteproducts.org

Builders First Source

Rod Weisinger

P.O. Box 428
11020 West Kipling Drive
Rudyard, MI 49780

phone (906) 478-6701

print (906) 478-4484

mail steven.slater@probuild.com

mail rod.weisinger@probuild.com

mail jim.scheffers@probuild.com

Core & Main

Jason Smits/Timothy Hlinak

2100 Little Rapids Road
DePere, WI 54115

phone (920) 983-8510

mobile (

print (920) 983-8514

mail jason.smits@coreandmain.com

mail timothy.hlinak@coreandmain.com

Etna Supply Company

Perry Wooden

1922 Enterprise Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 273-2331

mobile (906) 236-2432

print (906) 273-2326

mail pwooden@etnasupply.com

First Supply

Benjamin Plutz

3014 Holmgren Way
Green Bay, WI 54304

phone (920) 337-9004

mobile (920) 366-8447

print (920) 337-9795

mail jmartell@1supply.com

mail kpiepila@1supply.com

mail bplutz@1supply.com

Lowe’s

Mike Nardi/Jacob Hahn

3500 US 41 West
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-4760

print (906) 226-4769

mail michael.nardi@store.lowes.com

mail jacob.hahn@store.lowes.com