Land Development

Back to all members

A. Lindberg & Sons

Gary Saari

599 Washington Street
Ishpeming, MI 49849

phone (906) 486-4459

print (906) 486-6550

mail gsaari@lindberginc.com

mail dsaari@lindberginc.com

mail wniemi@lindberginc.com

M. J. VanDamme Trucking

Jim Delmont/Rod Wells/Mike Hubbard

P.O. Box 1172
Gwinn, MI 49841

phone (906) 346-2641

print (906) 346-2643

mail jim.delmont@mjvandammeinc.com

mail rod.wells@mjvandammeinc.com

mail mike.hubbard@mjvandammeinc.com

Swadley Development

Erin Swadley/L.R. Swadley/Laura Swadley

501 Horizons Drive
Marquette, MI 49855

Ultra Construction

Jim O'Dovero/Jake Roberts/Todd Taskila

P.O. Box 859
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 273-1051

mail jim@ultramqt.com

mail jake@ultramqt.com

mail todd@ultramqt.com