Land Development

Back to all members

A. Lindberg & Sons

Gary Saari

599 Washington Street
Ishpeming, MI 49849

phone (906) 486-4459

print (906) 486-6550

mail gsaari@lindberginc.com

mail dsaari@lindberginc.com

mail wniemi@lindberginc.com

M. J. VanDamme

Jim Delmont

P.O. Box 1172
301 Avenue A
Gwinn, MI 49841

phone (906) 384-6466

mobile (906) 361-8104

mail mike.nowaczyk@mjvandammeinc.com

mail brian.heath@mjvandammeinc.com

mail jim@yahoo.com

Richardson Excavating & Forest Products

Matthew Richardson

13533 Section 16 Road
Covington, MI 49919

phone (906) 395-7015

mail richardsonexcavating@gmail.com

Swadley Development

L.R. Swadley

501 Horizons Drive
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 273-2400

mobile (906) 361-6316

mail lrswadley@gmail.com

Ultra Construction

Jim O'Dovero/Jake Roberts/Todd Taskila

P.O. Box 859
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 273-1051

mail jim@ultramqt.com

mail jake@ultramqt.com

mail todd@ultramqt.com