Current Members

Moyle Construction

Andrew Kemper

P.O. Box 399
46702 M-26
Houghton, MI 49931

phone (906) 482-3000 or (800) 410-0584

print (906) 482-3087

mail amkemper@moyleusa.com

mail trhelminen@moyleusa.com

mail pjdupuis@moyleusa.com

Mukavitz Heating

Tony Mukavitz

111 S. Lawrence Street
Ironwood, MI 49938

phone (906) 932-1770

print (906) 932-1752

mail mukavitzinc@gmail.com

Murray Painting

Justin Murray

Main Office:
6078 Hackett Rd.
Freeland, MI 48623

Local Office:
217 N. Ash Street
Gwinn, MI 49841

phone (989) 695-8152

mobile (989) 239-5229

print (989) 695-8199

mail justin@murraypainting.net

Myefski Architects

John Myefski

857 W. Washington Street, Suite 302
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 273-2200

print (847) 440-8295

mail jmyefski@myefski.com

mail hhammerle@myefski.com

Nagelkirk

Steve Nagelkirk

1060 State Hwy M28E
Marquette, MI 49855

phone 906-228-7441

mobile 906-250-5155

print 906-273-0293

mail steve@nagelkirks.com

Nasi Roofing

Todd Nasi

10369 Highway 70 West
Minocqua, WI 54548

phone (715) 359-9653 or (800) 475-7663

mobile (715) 892-4297

print (715) 358-6971

mail todd@nasiroofing.com

National Coatings

Sean Comrie

912-2 County Road 480
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 228-6873

print (906) 228-4911

mail scomrie@nationalcoatings.com

NK Electric, Inc.

Rick Prica

6672 N Road
Escanaba, MI 49829

phone 906-786-6000

print 906-786-2878

mail ncprica@charter.net

Nomad Construction

Marc Jacques

4089 South Nicolet Road
Sault Ste Marie, MI 49783

phone (906) 440-0700

mobile (906) 632-7767

print (906) 632-3203

mail nomad@lighthouse.net