Current Members

National Coatings

Sean Comrie

912-2 County Road 480
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 228-6873

print (906) 228-4911

mail scomrie@nationalcoatings.com

NK Electric, Inc.

Rick Prica

6672 N Road
Escanaba, MI 49829

phone 906-786-6000

print 906-786-2878

mail ncprica@charter.net

Nomad Construction

Marc Jacques

4089 South Nicolet Road
Sault Ste Marie, MI 49783

phone (906) 440-0700

mobile (906) 632-7767

print (906) 632-3203

mail nomad@lighthouse.net

Norris Contracting

Nick Huyck

4576 South Mackinac Trail
Sault Ste Marie, MI 49783

phone (906) 632-1200

print (906) 632-1300

mail nhuyck@norriscontracting.com

North Country Disposal & Septic

Ken Ohman

304 North M-553
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 249-4500

mobile (832) 562-8967

print (906) 249-4501

mail ncdisposal@gmail.com

North Country Engineering

Sue Hornbogen

706 Chippewa Square, Suite 102
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-7683

print (906) 226-7089

mail sue@northcountryengineering.com

North Oak Manufacturing

Nicole Richards

114 U.S. Highway 41 East
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 475-7992

print (906) 475-7972

mail northoak@northoakmfg.com

Northern Awning & Windows

Peter Hendrickson & Anna Hendrickson

1221 West Washington Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-7532

print (906) 226-6055

mail anna@northernawning.com

mail peter@northernawning.com