Plumbing Contractor

Back to all members

Berger & King

Tom King/Brent Belanger

1912 Ludington Street
Escanaba, MI 49829

phone (906) 786-1794

print (906) 786-1790

mail tking@bkph.net

mail bbelanger@bkph.net

Byron Heating & Air Conditioning

Byron Ruonavaara

1001 Ethel Ave.
Hancock, MI 49930

phone (906) 482-6411

print (906) 482-1671

mail tom@byronheating.com

mail byron@byronheating.com

Dresseler Mechanical

Carl Vonck/Jerad Patterson

2051 Enterprise Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-2565

print (906) 226-2566

mail cvonck@dresseler.com

mail jpatterson@dresseler.com

Ferguson Enterprises

John Sandy

2300 N. Sandra Street
Appleton, WI 54911

phone (920) 830-8000

print (920) 830-8010

mail john.sandy@ferguson.com

mail bobbi.messer@ferguson.com

mail dave.king@ferguson.com

Fluid Handling

Nick Zwaska

W140 N9061 Lilly Road
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

phone (414) 358-2646

print (414) 358-8388

mail stevek@fluidh.com

mail JeffI@fluidh.com

mail aaron@fluidh.com

Hydro-Flo Products

Mary Smolen

P.O. Box 407 (mailing)
Brookfield, WI 53008-0407

3655 N. 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005

phone (262) 783-2604 or (800) 843-3569

print (262) 781-2228

mail mary.smolen@hydro-flo.com

mail mdahl@hydro-flo.com

J. F. Ahern

Paul Behringer

855 Morris St
Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

phone (920) 907-5401

mobile (920) 960-3827

print (855) 320-9343

mail pbehringer@jfahern.com

Jamar Company

Andrew Bronson/Dan Doyen

1004 North 30th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829

phone (906) 553-7084

mobile (218) 428-2734

print (906) 553-7086

mail Andrew.Bronson@jamarcompany.us

mail Dan.Doyen@jamarcompany.us

Klaty’s PH & E

Victoria Bristow

16842 State Highway M-28
Newberry, MI 49868

phone (906) 293-3136

print (906) 293-5958

mail vbristow@klatys.com