Current Members

LJJ Construction

Jonathan Julien

P.O. Box 35
47711 Gundlach Road
Houghton, MI 49931

phone (906) 523-5441

mobile (906) 370-4707

print (906) 523-5801

mail jdjulien@ljjcontracting.com

Look Realty

Steve Pelto

1900 Presque Isle Avenue
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 228-7255

print (906) 228-7277

mail look@lookrealtyinc.com

mail stevelookrealty@hotmail.com

Lowes

Mike Nardi and Nick Faccio

3500 US 41 West
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-4760

print (906) 226-4769

mail michael.nardi@store.lowes.com

mail nicholas.faccio@store.lowes.com

LR Contracting

Lonnie Ruonavaara

50463 Lake Annie Road
Hancock, MI 49930

phone (906) 482-6114

mobile (906) 281-0477

print (906) 482-4665

mail lonnie@lrcontractinginc.com

M & M Excavating Company

Kenneth P. Nowicki

17 Old State Road
Gaylord, MI 49735

phone (989) 732-6277

print (989) 732-9650

mail ken@m-mexcavating.com

mail john@m-mexcavating.com

mail chris@m-mexcavating.com

M. D. Contracting

Michael Delene

16398 Wanttaja Road
Baraga, MI 49908

phone (906) 353-7228

print (906) 353-7203

mail mdcontracting@gmail.com

M. J. VanDamme

Jim Delmont

P.O. Box 1172
301 Avenue A
Gwinn, MI 49841

phone (906) 384-6466

mobile (906) 361-8104

mail mike.nowaczyk@mjvandammeinc.com

mail brian.heath@mjvandammeinc.com

mail jim@yahoo.com

MAG Insulation

Dan Murphy

PO Box 0159
Auburn, MI 48611

4527 S. Garfield Rd
Auburn, MI 48611

phone (989) 662-6911

print (888) 334-5961

mail dmurphy@maginsulation.com

mail hkmurphy@maginsulation.com

Mandel Electric

Will Mandel

209 E. Arch Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-7603

mobile (906) 361-7031

print (906) 273-0719

mail mandelelectric@chartermi.net