Carpentry – Cabinets, Millwork, Woodworking

Back to all members

Closner Construction & Sales

Jeff Goodney/Jim Johnson

2050 Enterprise Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 225-1146

print (906) 225-0506

mail jgoodney@closner.us

mail jjohnson@closner.us

Dave Whitman Construction

David Whitman

16850 Skanee Road
L'anse, MI 49946-9021

phone (906) 524-7500

print (906) 524-7549

mail ecw@up.net

H.J. Martin and Son

Sheri Sokol

P.O. Box 11387
320 S. Military Avenue
Green Bay, WI 54303

phone (920) 490-3101

print (920) 494-4177

mail bids@hjmartin.com

Lowe’s

Mike Nardi/Jacob Hahn

3500 US 41 West
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-4760

print (906) 226-4769

mail michael.nardi@store.lowes.com

mail jacob.hahn@store.lowes.com

North Oak Manufacturing

Nicole Richards

114 U.S. Highway 41 East
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 475-7992

print (906) 475-7972

mail northoak@northoakmfg.com

Schwalbach Kitchen Specialists

Nate Noble

500 North Third Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 228-3232

print (906) 228-5411

mail nnoble@schwalbachs.com

mail tjezek@schwalbachs.com

mail lrolig@schwalbachs.com

World of Wood

Jake Korpela (Owner) & Kirby Korpela (General Manager)

215 Hancock Street
Hancock, MI 49930

phone (906) 482-0221

print (906) 482-5739

mail kirby@worldofwoodmi.com

mail jake@worldofwoodmi.com