Kitchen & Bath Remodel

Back to all members

Berger & King

Tom King/Brent Belanger

1912 Ludington Street
Escanaba, MI 49829

phone (906) 786-1794

print (906) 786-1790

mail tking@bkph.net

mail bbelanger@bkph.net

Lowe’s

Mike Nardi/Jacob Hahn

3500 US 41 West
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-4760

print (906) 226-4769

mail michael.nardi@store.lowes.com

mail jacob.hahn@store.lowes.com

North Oak Manufacturing

Nicole Richards

114 U.S. Highway 41 East
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 475-7992

print (906) 475-7972

mail northoak@northoakmfg.com

Schwalbach Kitchen Specialists

Nate Noble

500 North Third Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 228-3232

print (906) 228-5411

mail nnoble@schwalbachs.com

mail tjezek@schwalbachs.com

mail lrolig@schwalbachs.com

World of Wood

Jake Korpela (Owner) & Kirby Korpela (General Manager)

215 Hancock Street
Hancock, MI 49930

phone (906) 482-0221

print (906) 482-5739

mail kirby@worldofwoodmi.com

mail jake@worldofwoodmi.com