Current Members

Ruotsala Concrete Construction

Jason Ruotsala

E5299 Hannu Road
Ironwood, MI 49938

phone (906) 932-4314

print (906) 932-6041

mail cboyd@ruotsalaconcrete.com

mail thannu@ruotsalaconcrete.com

Ryan’s Excavating

Ryan LaMay

622 West Maple Street
Iron River, MI 49935

phone (906) 367-7747

print (906) 265-3423

mail ryan@ryansexc.com

S.&T. Electric International

Dennis Tatasciore

128 W Spruce St, Unit #3
Sault Ste Mare, MI 49783

phone (906) 632-3662

mobile (705) 946-9156

print (906) 632-4166

mail dtatasciore@stgroup.ca

mail gmclean@stgroup.ca

mail mgirardi@stgroup.ca

Sanders & Czapski Associates

Ken Czapski or Bill Sanders

109 South Front Street, Suite 210
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 273-1207

print (906) 273-1208

mail ken@sanders-czapski.com

mail bill@sanders-czapski.com

Schwalbach Kitchen Specialists

Nate Noble

500 North Third Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 228-3232

print (906) 228-5411

mail nnoble@schwalbachs.com

mail tjezek@schwalbachs.com

mail lrolig@schwalbachs.com

SCI Cleaning & Maintenance

Jason Fredy

P.O. Box 339
2672 U.S. Highway 41 West
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-2612 or (800) AIR-DUCT

print (906) 226-3192

mail jason@scicleanup.com

Sealer King

Joe Schwartz

P.O. Box 160
Wetmore, MI 49895

mobile (906) 235-1066

mail sealerking@gmail.com

Seelen’s Home Improvement

Shawn Seelen

311 Cleveland Ave
Ishpeming, MI 49849

phone (906) 486-4278

print (906) 485-4097

mail sjseelen@charter.net