Residential Builder/Custom Home Design

Back to all members

APEX General Contracting

Trey Huddle

980 Mangum Road
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-1035

mobile (906) 236-4242

mail trey@apexgc.net

Arbic Construction

Dan Arbic

3952 E. Partridge Drive
Sault Ste. Marie MI, 49783

phone (906) 632-2192

mobile (906) 630-5174

print (906) 632-8064

mail dan.arbic@gmail.com

Bonacci Contracting

Carmine Bonacci

3819 East 4 Mile Road
Sault Ste Marie, MI 49783

phone (906) 632-1425

print (906) 632-1510

mail bonacci10@gmail.com

Cherry Creek Construction

Sam Holcomb

148 Little Lake Road
Marquette, MI 49855

phone 906-235-8256

mail cherrycreekcustom@gmail.com

Colleur Contracting

Michael Colleur

58 Southfork Rd
Marquette, MI 49855

phone 906-869-2965

print 906-249-1259

mail mike@colleurcontracting.com

Custom Construction

Kurt Gravedoni

4800 US 41
Ishpeming, MI 49849

phone (906) 486-1476

mobile (906) 362-1476

print (906) 475-1476

mail customconstruction@aol.com

Fogaroli Construction Solutions

Nino Fogaroli

85 Edgewood Drive
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 236-2576

mail nino@fogarolics.com

FTS Builders

Frank T. Stabile

2463 US 41 West
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 225-1225

print (906) 226-2013

mail frank@superioroasis.com

G.E. Builders

Brian Frustaglio

808 Baldwin Ave
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 360-4809

mail gebuilders@hotmail.com