Home Builder/Custom Home Design

Back to all members

Arbic Construction

Dan Arbic

3952 E. Partridge Drive
Sault Ste. Marie MI, 49783

phone (906) 632-2192

mobile (906) 630-5174

mail dan.arbic@gmail.com

Cherry Creek Construction

Sam Holcomb

222 JH Lane
Skandia, MI 49885

phone 906-235-8256

mail cherrycreekcustom@gmail.com

ColdWater Builders

Brian Anderson

426 US HWY 41 E
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 401-0717

mobile (906) 869-6522

mail brian@coldwaterbuilders.com

Colleur Contracting

Michael Colleur

58 Southfork Rd
Marquette, MI 49855

phone 906-869-1991

print 906-249-1259

mail mike@colleurcontracting.com

DR Contracting

Dave Ridolphi

961 Highland Drive
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 249-4294

mobile (906) 458-4935

mail drcontracting@charter.net

Fogaroli Construction Solutions

Nino Fogaroli

85 Edgewood Drive
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 236-2576

mail nino@fogarolics.com

Frank T Stabile Builders

Frank T. Stabile

2463 US 41 West
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 225-1225

print (906) 226-2013

mail frank@superioroasis.com

Jalonen Construction

Brad Jalonen

179 Valley Rd
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 869-6240

mail brjalonen@gmail.com

Parker & Sons Contracting

Derek Parker

6156 US Hwy 41 S
Marquette, MI 49855

phone 906-235-1530

mobile 906-202-0123

mail parkerandsonsproperties@gmail.com