Current Members

Miller Products & Supply

Alan Perla

1801 N. Stephenson Avenue
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone (906) 774-1243 or (800) 562-7156

print (906) 774-8828

mail ben@millerproductsandsupply.com

mail justin@millerproductsupply.com

mail ryan@millerproductsandsupply.com

Milwaukee Insulation

John Weber

1920 Nixon Street
Little Chute, WI 54140

phone (920) 687-1771 or (800) 676-0770

mobile (262) 613-2405

print (920) 687-1517

mail dreichhart@milwaukeeinsulation.com

mail dluke@milwaukeeinsulation.com

mail jweber@milwaukeeinsulation.com

MJO Contracting

Michael J. Oja

54560 Highway M-203
Hancock, MI 49939

phone (906) 482-8965

print (906) 482-9244

mail george.simonson.mjo@gmail.com

mail jal.mjo@gmail.com

Moyle Construction

Andrew Kemper

P.O. Box 399
46702 M-26
Houghton, MI 49931

phone (906) 482-3000 or (800) 410-0584

print (906) 482-3087

mail amkemper@moyleusa.com

mail trhelminen@moyleusa.com

mail pjdupuis@moyleusa.com

Mukavitz Heating

Tony Mukavitz

111 S. Lawrence Street
Ironwood, MI 49938

phone (906) 932-1770

print (906) 932-1752

mail mukavitzinc@gmail.com

Murray Painting

Justin Murray

Main Office:
6078 Hackett Rd.
Freeland, MI 48623

Local Office:
217 N. Ash Street
Gwinn, MI 49841

phone (989) 695-8152

mobile (989) 239-5229

print (989) 695-8199

mail justin@murraypainting.net

Myefski Architects

John Myefski

857 W. Washington Street, Suite 302
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 273-2200

print (847) 440-8295

mail jmyefski@myefski.com

mail hhammerle@myefski.com

Nagelkirk

Steve Nagelkirk

1060 State Hwy M28E
Marquette, MI 49855

phone 906-228-7441

mobile 906-250-5155

print 906-273-0293

mail steve@nagelkirks.com

Nasi Roofing

Todd Nasi

10369 Highway 70 West
Minocqua, WI 54548

phone (715) 359-9653 or (800) 475-7663

mobile (715) 892-4297

print (715) 358-6971

mail todd@nasiroofing.com