Flooring

Back to all members

Carpet Specialists, Carpet One

Deborah Niehaus

400 Lakeshore Drive
Ispeming, MI 49849

phone (906) 486-8077

print (906) 486-6060

mail debbyn@carpetspecialists.com

Closner Construction & Sales

Jeff Goodney/Jim Johnson

2050 Enterprise Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 225-1146

print (906) 225-0506

mail jgoodney@closner.us

mail jjohnson@closner.us

Gegare Tile

Jim Gegare

1337 Russet Court
Green Bay, WI 54313-8903

phone (920) 434-3106

print (920) 434-1824

mail general@gegaretile.com

mail teresa@gegaretile.com

H.J. Martin and Son

Sheri Sokol

P.O. Box 11387
320 S. Military Avenue
Green Bay, WI 54303

phone (920) 490-3101

print (920) 494-4177

mail bids@hjmartin.com

Heynssens-Selin’s

Krysta Seder/John Seder/Cheyenne Linder

1809 N. Lincoln Road
Escanaba, MI 49829

phone (906) 786-1313

print (906) 786-1448

mail Krysta@EscanabaFurniture.com

mail John@EscanabaFurniture.com

mail Cheyenne@EscanabaFurniture.com

Pemble Concrete Coatings & Polising

Charles Pemble

P.O. Box 57
Marquette, MI 49855

mobile (906) 361-6562

mail Pemconco@gmail.com

Superior Painters & Painting

Steve Balmes

406 Quarry Road
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 249-4110

print (906 )273-0901

mail 1superiorpainter@gmail.com