Current Members

Studio RAD

Joy Cardillo

1014 Pine Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (646) 644-7150

mail info@studio-rad.com

Sunrise Builders

Lynn Swadley

2354 U.S. Highway 41 South
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 249-1472

print (906) 249-0955

mail chrisr@sunrisebuilt.com

mail andreal@sunrisebuilt.com

mail nicolew@sunrisebuilt.com

Superior Block

Joan Lorenzetti & Michael Cyrus

100 Isle Royale Sands
Houghton, MI 49931

phone (906) 482-2731

print (906) 482-9143

mail info@superiorblock.com

mail joan@superiorblock.com

Superior Drywall & Paint

Barry Pertile

250 E. Midland Avenue
Ironwood, Mi 49938

phone (906) 932-0152

print (906) 932-1053

mail bpertile@superiordrywall.info

Superior Eagle Communications

Nathan Williams

P.O. Box 92
1703 Ash Street
Ishpeming, MI 49849

phone (906) 485-6080

print (866) 422-1152

mail nwilliams@superioreagleinc.com

mail dperry@superioreagleinc.com

Superior Lock & Security

John Juntila

P.O. Box 254
Ishpeming, MI 49814

phone (906) 228-5625 or (888) 868-5644

mobile (906) 250-6101

print (906) 485-1149

mail 228lock@gmail.com

Superior Painters & Painting

Steve Balmes

406 Quarry Road
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 249-4110

print (906 )273-1462

mail sbalmes@chartermi.net

Superior Polymer Products

Kurt Johnson

25280 Renaissance Road
Calument, MI 49913

phone (906) 337-3355

print (906) 337-3357

mail main@superiorpolymer.com

mail kurt@superiorpolymer.com

Superiorland Electronics

Mickey Salmi

1585 Aspen Drive
Ishpeming, MI 49849

phone (906) 786-3533

print (906) 485-4798