Current Members

Sprayfoam Technologies

Jacques Lemire

PO Box 865
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone 906-282-1077

print 866-763-4990

mail jacques@letssprayfoam.net

St. George Glass & Window

Steven Zurcher

1818 North Stephenson Ave
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone (906) 774-0388 or (800) 974-8815

print (906) 774-1855

mail s.zurcher@stgeorgeglass.com

mail d.sommerfeld@stgeorgeglass.com

Standard Electric/Wittock Supply

Holly Johnson

3060 Wright Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 228-9570 or (866) 215-3685

print 906-228-2811

mail holly.johnson@wittock.com

mail scott.schwenke@wittock.com

mail john.mitchell@wittock.com

State of the Art Board

Rick DeGrave

7729 27.75 Rd
Rapid River, MI 49878

phone (920) 280-8776

Stenberg Brothers

Wayne Stenberg

P.O. Box 1029
1150 East M-35
Gwinn, MI 49841

phone (906) 346-6083 or (800) 800-5814

print (906) 346-7228

mail wayne@stenbergs.us

mail heather@stenbergs.us

Stonehouse Window & Door

Terry W. HIll

212 Front Street
Ishpeming, MI 49849

phone (906) 486-4000

mobile (906) 486-4004

mail stonehouse_wd@att.net

Studio RAD

Joy Cardillo

1014 Pine Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (646) 644-7150

mail info@studio-rad.com

Superior Block

Joan Lorenzetti & Michael Cyrus

100 Isle Royale Sands
Houghton, MI 49931

phone (906) 482-2731

print (906) 482-9143

mail info@superiorblock.com

mail joan@superiorblock.com

Superior Drywall & Paint

Barry Pertile

250 E. Midland Avenue
Ironwood, Mi 49938

phone (906) 932-0152

print (906) 932-1053

mail bpertile@superiordrywall.info