Tools & Equipment

Back to all members

41 Lumber Company

Carol Quandt/Chris Richards

3545 U.S. Highway 41 West
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-7541 or (800) 491-0006

print (906) 226-8166

mail cquandt@41Lumber.com

mail crichards@41lumber.com

Beacon

Brain VerWys

3718 Buchanen Ave SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49548

phone (616) 452-8749

mail brian.verwys@becn.com

Ferguson

Dan Johnson

11406 W. Rogers St
West Allis, WI 53227

phone (414) 248-1571

print (414) 327-1459

mail daniel.johnson@ferguson.com

First Supply

Tom Weiske

3014 Holmgren Way
Green Bay, WI 54304

phone (920) 983-5923

print (920) 337-9795

mail tweiske@1supply.com

Midway Rentals & Sales

John Herendeen

43 Industrial Park Rd
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 228-4200

mobile (906) 360-6896

print (906) 228-9379

mail JohnH@MRMQT.com

Miller Products & Supply

Benjamin Verley/Ryan Fayas/Sam Trebilcock

1801 N. Stephenson Avenue
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone (906) 774-1243 or (800) 562-7156

print (906) 774-8828

mail ben@millerproductsandsupply.com

mail ryan@millerproductsandsupply.com

mail sam@millerproductsandsupply.com

Superiorland Equipment & Tool Rental

Peter Hendrickson

710 Old Co Rd 553
Gwinn, MI 49841

phone (906) 273-0963

mobile (906) 360-7000

mail peter@superiorlandrental.com

Viking Electric

Kent Hultstrand

1936 Donbea St.
Green Bay, WI 54311

phone (920) 494-5777

mobile (920)510-4284

mail kent.hultstrand@vikingelectric.com