Tools & Equipment

Back to all members

41 Lumber Company

Ruth Porter/Carol Quandt

3545 U.S. Highway 41 West
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-7541 or (800) 491-0006

print (906) 226-8166

mail rporter@41Lumber.com

mail cquandt@41Lumber.com

Ferguson

Dan Johnson

11406 W. Rogers St
West Allis, WI 53227

phone (414) 248-1571

print (414) 327-1459

mail daniel.johnson@ferguson.com

Ferguson Enterprises

John Sandy

2300 N. Sandra Street
Appleton, WI 54911

phone (920) 830-8000

print (920) 830-8010

mail john.sandy@ferguson.com

mail bobbi.messer@ferguson.com

mail dave.king@ferguson.com

First Supply

Tom Weiske

3014 Holmgren Way
Green Bay, WI 54304

phone (920) 983-5923

print (920) 337-9795

mail tweiske@1supply.com

Midway Rentals & Sales

Justin Prusi/John Herendeen/Joseph O'Dovero

43 Industrial Park Rd
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 228-4200

mobile (906) 360-6896 for Crane Services (John O'Dovero)

print (906) 228-9379

mail JustinP@MRMQT.com

mail JohnH@MRMQT.com

mail JoeO@MRMQT.com

Miller Products & Supply

Benjamin Verley/Ryan Fayas/Sam Trebilcock

1801 N. Stephenson Avenue
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone (906) 774-1243 or (800) 562-7156

print (906) 774-8828

mail ben@millerproductsandsupply.com

mail ryan@millerproductsandsupply.com

mail sam@millerproductsandsupply.com

Superiorland Equipment & Tool Rental

Pete Hendrickson

6425 US 41
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 360-7000

mail peter@superiorlandrental.com