Tools & Equipment

Back to all members

ABC Supply Company

Scott Smith

908 West Baraga Avenue
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-9665 or (888) 266-0899

print (906) 226-9887

mail scott.smith2@abcsupply.com

ACME Tools

Mike Carlson

4332 Grand Ave.
Duluth, MN 55807

phone (218) 628-5602 or (800) 710-1869

mobile (218) 522-0534

print (218) 628-5601

mail mcarlson@acmetools.com

mail lbakken@acmetools.com

Forty One (41) Lumber Company

Ruth Porter

3545 U.S. Highway 41 West
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-7541 or (800) 491-0006

print (906) 226-8166

mail rporter@41Lumber.com

mail smquandt@41Lumber.com

Lowe’s

Mike Nardi/Jacob Hahn

3500 US 41 West
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-4760

print (906) 226-4769

mail michael.nardi@store.lowes.com

mail jacob.hahn@store.lowes.com

Midway Rentals

Justin Prusi/Scott Lotterman/Joseph O'Dovero

43 Industrial Park Rd
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 228-4200

mobile (906) 360-6896 for Crane Services (John O'Dovero)

print (906) 228-9379

mail JustinP@MRMQT.com

mail ScottL@MRMQT.com

mail JoeO@MRMQT.com

Superiorland Equipment & Tool Rental

Pete Hendrickson

6425 US 41
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 360-7000

mail peter@superiorlandrental.com