Tools & Equipment

Back to all members

41 Lumber Company

Ruth Porter/Carol Quandt

3545 U.S. Highway 41 West
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-7541 or (800) 491-0006

print (906) 226-8166

mail rporter@41Lumber.com

mail cquandt@41Lumber.com

Auer Steel

Tom Harper/Jon Kriederman/Mike Lester

2935 W. Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Lowe’s

Mike Nardi/Jacob Hahn

3500 US 41 West
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-4760

print (906) 226-4769

mail michael.nardi@store.lowes.com

mail jacob.hahn@store.lowes.com

Midway Rentals

Justin Prusi/Scott Lotterman/Joseph O'Dovero

43 Industrial Park Rd
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 228-4200

mobile (906) 360-6896 for Crane Services (John O'Dovero)

print (906) 228-9379

mail JustinP@MRMQT.com

mail ScottL@MRMQT.com

mail JoeO@MRMQT.com

Miller Products & Supply

Benjamin Verley/Ryan Fayas/Sam Trebilcock

1801 N. Stephenson Avenue
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone (906) 774-1243 or (800) 562-7156

print (906) 774-8828

mail ben@millerproductsandsupply.com

mail ryan@millerproductsandsupply.com

mail sam@millerproductsandsupply.com

Superiorland Equipment & Tool Rental

Pete Hendrickson

6425 US 41
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 360-7000

mail peter@superiorlandrental.com