Temperature Control & Testing

Back to all members

ACC Planned Service

Paul Kreiling

2085 W. Packard Street
Appleton, WI 54904

phone (920) 997-0780 or (920) 915-8644

print (920) 997-0785

mail pkreiling@accplan.com

mail pthomson@accplan.com

Bay Electric

Mark W. Rosenlund

P.O. Box 297
48643 Banfield Ave, M-26
Dollar Bay, MI 49922-0297

phone (906) 482-8784

print (906) 482-8304

mail markr@bayelectricinc.com

mail markv@bayelectricinc.com

Energy Control & Design

Tim Bevers

P.O. Box 12
3137 North Roemer Road
Appleton, WI 54912-0012

phone (920) 739-6885

print (920) 739-0734

mail tbevers@energycontroldesign.com

mail jhartjes@energycontroldesign.com

Johnson Controls

Mike Schlafman

N961 Tower View Drive
Greenville, WI 54952

phone (920) 831-3800

mobile (920) 810-9149

print (920) 831-3801

mail mike.l.schlafman@jci.com

Keweenaw Automation/UHL

Jeff Erickson

P.O. Box 35
Mohawk, MI 49950

phone (906) 370-0090

mail jerickson@uhlco.com

mail coreys@uhlco.com

mail gregk@uhlcom.com

Keweenaw Power & Lite

Marty Hammerstrom

52962 Boston Road
Calumet, MI 49913

phone (906) 370-8020

mail keweenawpowerlite@gmail.com