Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning (HVAC)

Back to all members

Energy Optimization Services

Nicholas Sampson

Ishpeming, MI 49849

phone (906) 204-8192

mail nsampson@eosavings.com

Ferguson Enterprises

John Sandy

2300 N. Sandra Street
Appleton, WI 54911

phone (920) 830-8000

print (920) 830-8010

mail john.sandy@ferguson.com

mail bobbi.messer@ferguson.com

mail dave.king@ferguson.com

Ferguson Waterworks

Craig Bongard

5350 N. Richmond Street
Appleton, WI 54913

phone (920) 731-3252

mobile (920) 378-3405

print (906) 731-2305

mail craig.bongard@ferguson.com

mail jeremy.roskopf@ferguson.com

First Supply

Benjamin Plutz

3014 Holmgren Way
Green Bay, WI 54304

phone (920) 337-9004

mobile (920) 366-8447

print (920) 337-9795

mail jmartell@1supply.com

mail kpiepila@1supply.com

mail bplutz@1supply.com

Fluid Handling

Nick Zwaska

12130 W. Carmen Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53225

phone (414) 358-2646

print (414)) 358-8388

mail stevek@fluidh.com

mail brianl@fluidh.com

mail marks@fluidh.com

Hooper Corporation

Neal Tressedder

2030 Pennsylvania Ave
Madison, WI 53704-4746

phone 608-249-0451

mobile 608-219-4918

mail ntresedder@hoopercorp.com

Hudson Mechanical

Richard Hudson

6040 U.S. Highway 41 South
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 249-9703

print (906) 249-9683

mail office@hudsonmechanicalinc.net

Hydro-Flo Products

Mary Smolen

P.O. Box 407 (mailing)
Brookfield, WI 53008-0407

3655 N. 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005

phone (262) 783-2604 or (800) 843-3569

print (262) 781-2228

mail mary.smolen@hydro-flo.com

mail mdahl@hydro-flo.com

J. F. Ahern

Mike Farley

2910 Angwall Drive
Marinette, WI 54143

phone (920) 907-5893

mobile (920) 750-9959

print (855) 320-9343

mail mfarley@jfahern.com