Current Members

Tweet-Garot Mechanical Company

P.O. Box 11767
2545 Larsen Road
Green Bay, WI 54307-1767

phone (920) 498-0400

print (920) 498-8130

mail estimating@tweetgarot.com

mail dan.melendy@tweetgarot.com

U.P. Concrete Company

Melvin Stenberg

P.O. Box 25
1438 U.S. 2 & 41
Bark River, MI 49807

phone (906) 466-7400

mobile (906) 420-5373

print (906) 466-2631

mail melvin@upconcrete.com

U.P. Concrete Pipe Company

Chris Saunders

P.O. Box 313
6480 U.S. Highway 2
Escanaba, MI 49829

phone (906) 786-0934 or (800) 233-7473

print (906) 786-2622

mail jkloet@upconcretepipe.net

U.P. Construction Council

Tony Retaskie

130 W. Washington Street, Suite L12
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 786-1573

mobile (906) 250-0201

print (906) 786-2740

mail tony@upconstruction.com

mail bev@upconstruction.com

U.P. Engineers & Architects – Houghton Office

Ken Dillinger, P.E.

100 Portage Street
Houghton, MI 49931

phone (906) 482-4810 or (800) 562-7684

print (906) 482-9799

mail kdillinger@upea.com

mail cautio@upea.com

mail billo@upea.com

U.P. Engineers & Architects – Iron Mountain Office

2906 N. Stephenson Ave., Suite 2
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone (906) 779-0937

print (906) 779-0947

mail IronMountain@upea.com

U.P. Engineers & Architects – Ishpeming Office

424 South Pine Street
Ishpeming, MI 49849

phone (906) 485-1011

print (906) 485-1013

mail Ishpeming@upea.com

U.P. Engineers & Architects – Marinette Office

1701 Dunlap Avenue, Suite B
Marinette, WI 54143

phone (715) 732-4188

print (715) 732-4188

mail Marinette@upea.com

U.P. Engineers & Architects – Sault Ste Marie Office

707 Ashmun Street
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783

phone (906) 635-0511

print (906) 635-0612

mail Sault@upea.com