Current Members

The Rock Shop

Mike McKie

1460 M28 East
Marquette, MI 49855

phone 906-249-9050

mobile 906-361-1439

mail mike@rockshopmqt.com

Tom Hall Contracting

Bromley Hall

P.O. Box 450
226 West Superior Street
Munising, MI 49862

phone (906) 387-3379

mobile (906) 630-2973

print (906) 387-5985

mail bhall@tomhallcontracting.com

mail thall@tomhallcontracting.com

Tri-City Plumbing

Dan Saucier

P.O. Box 634
1504 Cleveland Avenue
Marinette, WI 54143

phone (715) 732-9795

print (715) 732-9796

mail dan@tricityplumbing.com

Tri-Media Environmental & Engineering Services

Tom Anthos

830 West Washington Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 228-5125 or (866) 866-5125

print (906) 228-5126

mail mharrington@trimediaee.com

mail jmelchiori@trimediaee.com

mail jtresedder@trimediaee.com

Trudell Plumbing & Heating

Matt Verbeke

6560 U.S. Highway 41 South
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 249-1121

mobile (906) 250-1992

print (906) 249-1500

mail trumattlv@gmx.com

mail truscott@gmail.com

U.P. Concrete Company

Melvin Stenberg

P.O. Box 25
1438 U.S. 2 & 41
Bark River, MI 49807

phone (906) 466-7400

mobile (906) 420-5373

print (906) 466-2631

mail melvin@upconcrete.com

U.P. Concrete Pipe Company

Chris Saunders

P.O. Box 313
6480 U.S. Highway 2
Escanaba, MI 49829

phone (906) 786-0934 or (800) 233-7473

print (906) 786-2622

mail jkloet@upconcretepipe.net

U.P. Construction Council

Tony Retaskie

130 W. Washington Street, Suite L12
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 786-1573

mobile (906) 250-0201

print (906) 786-2740

mail tony@upconstruction.com

mail bev@upconstruction.com