Supplier/Dealer/Representative

Back to all members

ABC Supply Company

Brian Russell

908 West Baraga Avenue
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-9665 or (888) 266-0899

print (906) 226-9887

mail brian.russell@norandex.com

All-Phase Electric Supply

Brandon Wyckoff

425 W. 3 Mile Road
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783

phone (906) 632-2264 or (877) 480-0240

mobile (906) 630-0305

print (906) 632-4778

mail bwyckoff@all-phasessm.com

Auer Steel

Tom Harper

2935 W. Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

phone (920) 886-3912 or (800) 242-0406

mail tom.harper@auersteel.com

mail jon,kriederman@auersteel.com

Auer Steel

Tom Harper/Jon Kriederman/Mike Lester

2935 W. Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Core & Main

Eric Vanlaanen & Jason Smits

2100 Little Rapids Road
DePere, WI 54115

phone (920) 983-8510 or (800) 316-6225

mobile (920) 819-2531

print (920) 983-8514

mail timothy.hlinak@coreandmain.com

mail jason.smits@coreandmain.com

mail rick.losselyong@coreandmain.com

Etna Supply Company

Marty Hisem

4901 Clay Ave, SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49548

phone (231) 947-1300

mobile (231) 590-7251

print (231) 947-3553

mail mhisem@etnasupply.com

First Supply

Benjamin Plutz

3014 Holmgren Way
Green Bay, WI 54304

phone (920) 337-9004

mobile (920) 366-8447

print (920) 337-9795

mail jmartell@1supply.com

mail kpiepila@1supply.com

mail bplutz@1supply.com

Hedrick Associates

J. Reis

260 Oak Industrial Drive NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505

phone 616-454-1218

mail reisj@hedrickassoc.com

Miller Products & Supply

Alan Perla

1801 N. Stephenson Avenue
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone (906) 774-1243 or (800) 562-7156

print (906) 774-8828

mail ben@millerproductsandsupply.com

mail justin@millerproductsupply.com

mail ryan@millerproductsandsupply.com