Sewer, Water & Septic

Back to all members

Etna Supply Company

Perry Wooden

1922 Enterprise Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 273-2331

mobile (906) 236-2432

print (906) 273-2326

mail pwooden@etnasupply.com

Hebert Construction Company

Steve Hebert

P.O. Box 271
107 4th Avenue
Iron River, MI 49935

phone (906) 265-5157

print (906) 265-3101

mail pm@hebertconstructionco.com

mail office@hebertconstructionco.com

Jake’s Excavating & Landscaping

N10633 Lake Rd
Ironwood, MI 49938

phone 906-285-7109

mobile 906-364-1429

mail jakesexcavating@aol.com

James Peterson Sons

Bill Casagranda

N2251 Gibson Dr
Medford, WI 54451

phone (906) 874-3035

mobile (906) 282-0991

print (906) 874-4530

mail jpsutility@jpsbp.com

John Coponen Construction

John Coponen

17438 Winona Street
Atlantic Mine, MI 49905

phone (906) 370-6015

mail coponenconcrete@gmail.com

M. D. Contracting

Michael Delene

16398 Wanttaja Road
Baraga, MI 49908

phone (906) 353-7228

print (906) 353-7203

mail mdcontracting@gmail.com

North Country Disposal & Septic

Ken Ohman

83 Eagle Mills Road
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 249-4500

mobile (832) 562-8967

print (906) 249-4501

mail kohman@northcountrydisposal.net

Oberstar

Cathy Melchiori

1900 Industrial Parkway
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-6799

print (906) 228-5858

mail jperry@oberstarinc.com

mail graffaelli@oberstarinc.com

mail cmelchiori@oberstarinc.com

Ryan’s Excavating

Ryan LaMay

P.O. Box 111
Iron River, MI 49935

phone (906) 265-7747

mobile (906) 367-7747

print (906) 265-3423

mail ryan@ryansexc.com