Road Construction

Back to all members

A. Lindberg & Sons

Gary Saari

599 Washington Street
Ishpeming, MI 49849

phone (906) 486-4459

print (906) 486-6550

mail gsaari@lindberginc.com

mail dsaari@lindberginc.com

mail wniemi@lindberginc.com

Arrow Constructions

Mark T. Johnson & Phil Scheiding

422 U.S. Highway 41 East
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 228-4142

print (906) 228-2620

mail mark@arrowconstructions.com

mail phil@arrowconstructions.com

Bacco Construction Company

Tim Nygard

P.O. Box 458
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone (906) 774-2616

print (906) 774-1160

mail tnygard@baccocc.com

Lakenen Excavating Company

Walker Lakenen

120 Industrial Drive
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 361-4561

mail walker@lakenenexcavating.com

Payne & Dolan

Lincoln Noel

801 Clark Drive
Gladstone, MI 49837

phone (906) 428-1008

print (906) 428-2823

mail lnoel@walbecgroup.com

Ruotsala Construction

Jason Ruotsala

E5299 Hannu Road
Ironwood, MI 49938

phone (906) 932-4314

print (906) 932-6041

mail cboyd@ruotsalaconcrete.com

mail thannu@ruotsalaconcrete.com

Ultra Construction

Jim O'Dovero/Jake Roberts/Todd Taskila

P.O. Box 859
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 273-1051

mail jim@ultramqt.com

mail jake@ultramqt.com

mail todd@ultramqt.com