Plumbing

Back to all members

Jamar Company

Andrew Bronson/Dan Doyen

1004 North 30th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829

phone (906) 553-7084

mobile (218) 428-2734

print (906) 553-7086

mail Andrew.Bronson@jamarcompany.us

mail Dan.Doyen@jamarcompany.us

Klaty’s PH & E

Victoria Bristow

16842 State Highway M-28
Newberry, MI 49868

phone (906) 293-3136

print (906) 293-5958

mail vbristow@klatys.com

MacArthur Co.

John Weber/Dave Ulrich/Debby Waters

1920 Nixon Street
Little Chute, WI 54140

phone (920) 687-1771 or (800) 676-0770

mobile (920) 454-0132

print (920) 687-1517

mail jweber@milwaukeeinsulation.com

mail dulrich@macarthurco.com

mail dwaters@Macarthurco.com

Northern Heating & Plumbing

Derek Wuebben

51401 U.S. Highway 41
Hancock, MI 49930

phone (906) 482-7580

mail derekwuebben@gonhp.com

Paul’s Plumbing & Appliance

Paul R. Hoholik

152 River Street
Manistique, MI 49854

phone (906) 341-5536 or (800) 618-6764

print (906) 341-2643

mail plumbing@uppaulsplumbing.net

Prime Mechanical Contracting

Cory Bushong (owner) & Jesse Harvala (operations leader)

902 W. Baraga Ave
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-8381

mobile (906) 250-3238

mail cory@primemqt.com

mail Jesse@PrimeMQT.com

R.C. Mechanical

Ramon Simonson

51231 U.S. Highway 41 North
Hancock, MI 49930

phone (906) 482-0220

mobile (906) 370-4645

print (906) 482-4450

mail ramon@rcmechanical.us

mail tina@rcmechanical.us

mail justin@rcmechanical.us

Swailes Plumbing & Heating

Jarrod Keni

120 Flodin Road
Gwinn, MI 49841

phone (906) 249-5016

print (906) 249-1556

mail jarrod@swailesph.com

Swick Plumbing & Heating

Brian Pietila or Rick Gilles

1840 Presque Isle Avenue
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 228-3400

mobile (906) 360-0603

print (906) 228-7955

mail brianpietila@swick247.com

mail rickgilles@swick247.com