Plumbing

Back to all members

Air Flow Inc.

Mike Swatek

8355 W. Bradley Road
Milwaukee, WI 53223

phone (414) 351-7733

print (414) 351-0850

mail mswatek@airflowreps.com

Berger & King

Sandra L. King

1912 Ludington Street
Escanaba, MI 49829

phone (906) 786-1794

print (906) 786-1790

mail sking@dsnet.us

mail bbelanger@dsnet.us

mail tking@dsnet.us

Byron Heating & Air Conditioning

Byron Ruonavaara

1001 Ethel Ave.
Hancock, MI 49930

phone (906) 482-6411

print (906) 482-1671

mail tom@byronheating.com

mail byron@byronheating.com

Dresseler Mechanical

Carl Vonck/Jerad Patterson

2051 Enterprise Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-2565

print (906) 226-2566

mail cvonck@dresseler.com

mail jpatterson@dresseler.com

Ferguson Enterprises

John Sandy

2300 N. Sandra Street
Appleton, WI 54911

phone (920) 830-8000

print (920) 830-8010

mail john.sandy@ferguson.com

mail bobbi.messer@ferguson.com

mail dave.king@ferguson.com

First Supply

Benjamin Plutz

3014 Holmgren Way
Green Bay, WI 54304

phone (920) 337-9004

mobile (920) 366-8447

print (920) 337-9795

mail jmartell@1supply.com

mail kpiepila@1supply.com

mail bplutz@1supply.com

Fluid Handling

Nick Zwaska

W140 N9061 Lilly Road
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

phone (414) 358-2646

print (414) 358-8388

mail stevek@fluidh.com

mail JeffI@fluidh.com

mail aaron@fluidh.com

Hydro-Flo Products

Mary Smolen

P.O. Box 407 (mailing)
Brookfield, WI 53008-0407

3655 N. 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005

phone (262) 783-2604 or (800) 843-3569

print (262) 781-2228

mail mary.smolen@hydro-flo.com

mail mdahl@hydro-flo.com

J-Goods Plumbing & Heating

Jon Gooding

701 Everett Street
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 869-2522

mail office@jgoods.org