Painting & Wallcovering

Back to all members

A-1 General Contracting & Interior Finishes

Keith Bastion

315 Dakota St
Hancock, MI 49930

phone (906) 281-6626

mail keithbastion@gmail.com

Bosk Paint & Sandblast

Greg Bosk

P.O. Box 461
2020 N. 19th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829

phone (906) 786-1883

print (906) 786-1885

mail bpaint@boskinc.com

G & S Roofing & Painting

Gary Starrett

183 Midway Drive
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 475-8000 or (800) 766-3604

mobile (906) 360-8833

print (906) 475-2643

mail gs49866@gmail.com

Karki Drywall

Rich Karki

202 East Peck Street
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 362-9144

mobile (906) 362-9144

print (906) 475-9144

mail karkicontracting@att.net

mail rich@karkidrywall.com

M&D General Contractor

Mike Baird & Derek Abraham

3007 Co Rd CD
Ishpeming, MI 49849

phone (906) 204-2554

mail mdcontractor906@gmail.com

Painters & Allied Trades, IUPAT DC7, Local Union 1011

Travis Cary/Dan Martin

PO Box 189
Big Bend, WI 49837

phone (920) 238-7115

mobile (906) 399-9797

print (262) 662-2397

mail travis@iupatdc7.com

mail dan@iupatdc7.com

Professional Painting of Northern MI

Ken Sundman

505 Lake Enchantment
Marquette, MI 49855

phone 906-228-0257

mobile 906-458-1938

mail professionalpaintingofnm@gmail.com

Sherwin Williams

Chris Lepisto

2863 U.S. 41
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 228-4257

mobile (906) 458-6263

print (906) 228-3677

mail chris.l.lepisto@sherwin.com

mail swrep3108@@sherwin.com

Superior Painters & Painting

Steve Balmes

406 Quarry Road
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 249-4110

print (906 )273-0901

mail 1superiorpainter@gmail.com