Mechanical

Back to all members

Berger & King

Sandra L. King

1912 Ludington Street
Escanaba, MI 49829

phone (906) 786-1794

print (906) 786-1790

mail sking@dsnet.us

mail bbelanger@dsnet.us

mail tking@dsnet.us

Dresseler Mechanical

Carl Vonck/Jerad Patterson

2051 Enterprise Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-2565

print (906) 226-2566

mail cvonck@dresseler.com

mail jpatterson@dresseler.com

Jamar Company

Andrew Bronson/Dan Doyen

1004 North 30th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829

phone (906) 553-7084

mobile (218) 428-2734

print (906) 553-7086

mail Andrew.Bronson@jamarcompany.us

mail Dan.Doyen@jamarcompany.us

Prime Mechanical Contracting

Cory Bushong (owner) & Jesse Harvala (operations leader)

902 W. Baraga Ave
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-8381

mobile (906) 250-3238

mail cory@primemqt.com

mail Jesse@PrimeMQT.com

Swailes Plumbing & Heating

Jarrod Keni

120 Flodin Road
Gwinn, MI 49841

phone (906) 249-5016

print (906) 249-1556

mail jarrod@swailesph.com

United Contractors

Dean Manning

225 Northwoods Road
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 228-0046

print (906) 228-0156

mail office.uci@charter.net

mail jsdemarinis.uci@charter.net

mail dmanning.uci@gmail.com

W.D.M. Enterprises

Brian Harding

W5415 Evergreen Road
Menominee, MI 49858

phone (906)352-4018

mobile (715) 587-2906

print (906)352-4021

mail wdmenterprisesinc@gmail.com

mail bjk3harding@yahoo.com