Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning (HVAC)

Back to all members

J. F. Ahern

Paul Behringer

855 Morris St
Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

phone (920) 907-5401

mobile (920) 960-3827

print (855) 320-9343

mail pbehringer@jfahern.com

Jamar Company

Andrew Bronson/Dan Doyen

1004 North 30th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829

phone (906) 553-7084

mobile (218) 428-2734

print (906) 553-7086

mail Andrew.Bronson@jamarcompany.us

mail Dan.Doyen@jamarcompany.us

Klaty’s PH & E

Victoria Bristow

16842 State Highway M-28
Newberry, MI 49868

phone (906) 293-3136

print (906) 293-5958

mail vbristow@klatys.com

mail info@klatys.com

Northern Heating & Plumbing

Derek Wuebben

51401 U.S. Highway 41
Hancock, MI 49930

phone (906) 482-7580

mail derekwuebben@gonhp.com

Patrick’s Plumbing & Heating

Patrick Carlson

23454 Cedar Ave.
P.O. Box 418
Dollar Bay, MI 49922

phone (906) 482-0139

print (906) 482-1104

mail Pwcarts@hotmail.com

Paul’s Plumbing & Appliance

Paul R. Hoholik

152 River Street
Manistique, MI 49854

phone (906) 341-5536 or (800) 618-6764

print (906) 341-2643

mail plumbing@uppaulsplumbing.net

Prime Mechanical Contracting

Cory Bushong (owner) & Jesse Harvala (operations leader)

902 W. Baraga Ave
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-8381

mobile (906) 250-3238

mail cory@primemqt.com

mail Jesse@PrimeMQT.com

R.C. Mechanical

Ramon Simonson

51231 U.S. Highway 41 North
Hancock, MI 49930

phone (906) 482-0220

mobile (906) 370-4645

print (906) 482-4450

mail ramon@rcmechanical.us

mail tina@rcmechanical.us

mail justin@rcmechanical.us

Standard Electric/Wittock Supply

Bill Beauchaine

3060 Wright Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 228-9570 or (866) 215-3685

print 906-228-2811

mail holly.johnson@wittock.com

mail scott.schwenke@wittock.com

mail john.mitchell@wittock.com