Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning (HVAC)

Back to all members

Northern Heating & Plumbing

Derek Wuebben

51401 U.S. Highway 41
Hancock, MI 49930

phone (906) 482-7580

mail derekwuebben@gonhp.com

Paul’s Plumbing & Appliance

Paul R. Hoholik

152 River Street
Manistique, MI 49854

phone (906) 341-5536 or (800) 618-6764

print (906) 341-2643

mail plumbing@uppaulsplumbing.net

Prime Mechanical Contracting

Cory Bushong (owner) & Jesse Harvala (operations leader)

902 W. Baraga Ave
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-8381

mobile (906) 250-3238

mail cory@primemqt.com

mail Jesse@PrimeMQT.com

R.C. Mechanical

Ramon Simonson

51231 U.S. Highway 41 North
Hancock, MI 49930

phone (906) 482-0220

mobile (906) 370-4645

print (906) 482-4450

mail ramon@rcmechanical.us

mail tina@rcmechanical.us

mail justin@rcmechanical.us

Standard Electric/Wittock Supply

Bill Beauchaine

3060 Wright Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 228-9570 or (866) 215-3685

print 906-228-2811

mail holly.johnson@wittock.com

mail scott.schwenke@wittock.com

mail john.mitchell@wittock.com

Swailes Plumbing & Heating

Jarrod Keni

120 Flodin Road
Gwinn, MI 49841

phone (906) 249-5016

print (906) 249-1556

mail jarrod@swailesph.com

Swick Plumbing & Heating

Brian Pietila or Rick Gilles

1840 Presque Isle Avenue
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 228-3400

mobile (906) 360-0603

print (906) 228-7955

mail brianpietila@swick247.com

mail rickgilles@swick247.com

Temperature Systems, Inc.

Chris Vilstrup/Matt Kalovsky

PO Box 8030
Madison, WI

phone 608-271-5959

print 608-274-1609

mail cvilstrup@tsihvac.com

mail mkalovsky@tsihvac.com

The Glacier Group

Mary Sheehan/Rob Ambrosius

6856 Schneider Rd, Ste A
Middleton, WI 53562