Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning (HVAC)

Back to all members

First Supply

Benjamin Plutz

3014 Holmgren Way
Green Bay, WI 54304

phone (920) 337-9004

mobile (920) 366-8447

print (920) 337-9795

mail jmartell@1supply.com

mail kpiepila@1supply.com

mail bplutz@1supply.com

Fluid Handling

Nick Zwaska

W140 N9061 Lilly Road
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

phone (414) 358-2646

print (414) 358-8388

mail stevek@fluidh.com

mail JeffI@fluidh.com

mail aaron@fluidh.com

Hydro-Flo Products

Mary Smolen

P.O. Box 407 (mailing)
Brookfield, WI 53008-0407

3655 N. 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005

phone (262) 783-2604 or (800) 843-3569

print (262) 781-2228

mail mary.smolen@hydro-flo.com

mail mdahl@hydro-flo.com

J. F. Ahern

Paul Behringer

855 Morris St
Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

phone (920) 907-5401

mobile (920) 960-3827

print (855) 320-9343

mail pbehringer@jfahern.com

Jamar Company

Andrew Bronson/Dan Doyen

1004 North 30th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829

phone (906) 553-7084

mobile (218) 428-2734

print (906) 553-7086

mail Andrew.Bronson@jamarcompany.us

mail Dan.Doyen@jamarcompany.us

Klaty’s PH & E

Victoria Bristow

16842 State Highway M-28
Newberry, MI 49868

phone (906) 293-3136

print (906) 293-5958

mail vbristow@klatys.com

MacArthur Co.

John Weber/Dave Ulrich/Debby Waters

1920 Nixon Street
Little Chute, WI 54140

phone (920) 687-1771 or (800) 676-0770

mobile (920) 454-0132

print (920) 687-1517

mail jweber@milwaukeeinsulation.com

mail dulrich@macarthurco.com

mail dwaters@Macarthurco.com

Northern Heating & Plumbing

Derek Wuebben

51401 U.S. Highway 41
Hancock, MI 49930

phone (906) 482-7580

mail derekwuebben@gonhp.com

Paul’s Plumbing & Appliance

Paul R. Hoholik

152 River Street
Manistique, MI 49854

phone (906) 341-5536 or (800) 618-6764

print (906) 341-2643

mail plumbing@uppaulsplumbing.net