Generators & Motors

Back to all members

Access, Inc.

Steve Nagy

844 Ehlers Road
Neenah, WI 54956

phone (920) 729-5900

mobile (920) 729-5700

mail snagy@access-inc.com

AZCO, Inc.

Scott Kennedy/Jason Grams

PO Box 567
Appleton, WI 54911

Eric Pergolski, Ironworker Superintendent
Dave Tank, Estimating Manager
Jason Grams, Director of Operations

phone 920-734-5791

print 920-734-7432

mail skennedy@azco-inc.com

mail jgrams@azco-inc.com

Bay Electric

Jared Rosenlund/Jack Jouppe

P.O. Box 297
48643 Banfield Ave
Dollar Bay, MI 49922

phone (906) 482-8784

mobile (906) 370-2590

print (906) 482-8304

mail jared@bayelectricinc.com

mail jack@bayelectricinc.com

Code Electrical

Dan Audette

1301 Division Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 225-0325

print (906) 225-0118

mail codeelectric@sbcglobal.net

Keweenaw Power & Lite

Marty Hammerstrom

52962 Boston Road
Calumet, MI 49913

phone (906) 370-8020

mail martyh@kpelectric.com

Mandel Electric

Will Mandel

209 E. Arch Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 226-7603

mobile (906) 361-7031

print (906) 273-0719

mail will@mandelelectric.com

Midway Rentals

Justin Prusi/John Herendeen/Joseph O'Dovero

43 Industrial Park Rd
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 228-4200

mobile (906) 360-6896 for Crane Services (John O'Dovero)

print (906) 228-9379

mail JustinP@MRMQT.com

mail JohnH@MRMQT.com

mail JoeO@MRMQT.com

Wolverine Power Systems

Ryan Sharpe

615 Expressway Court
Gaylord, MI 49735

phone 989-705-8000

mobile 989-295-2903

mail ryan.sharpe@wolverinepower.com