General Contractor/Construction Manager

Back to all members

Cross General Contracting

Travis Cross & John Wright

E8693 W M28
Munising, MI 49862

phone (906) 387-8700

print (906) 387-8701

mail travis@crossgeneralcontracting.com

mail john@crossgeneralcontracting.com

Dave Whitman Construction

David Whitman

16850 Skanee Road
L'anse, MI 49946-9021

phone (906) 524-7500

print (906) 524-7549

mail ecw@up.net

DP Construction

Daniel Palosaari

P.O. Box 196
Chassell, MI 49916

phone (906) 523-1000

mobile (906) 370-2970

print (906) 523-6352

mail danp@up.net

mail jmatson@up.net

Fogaroli Construction Solutions

Nino Fogaroli

85 Edgewood Drive
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 236-2576

mail nino@fogarolics.com

FTS Builders

Frank T. Stabile

2463 US 41 West
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 225-1225

print (906) 226-2013

mail frank@superioroasis.com

G.E. Builders

Brian Frustaglio

808 Baldwin Ave
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 360-4809

mail brian@gebuildersinc.com

Grand Traverse Construction

Chris Weber

1714 Northern Star Drive
Traverse City, MI 49696

phone (231) 929-1000

print (231) 929-4435

mail cweber@grandtraverseconstruction.com

mail estimating@grandtraverseconstruction.com

Gundlach Champion

Stan Kaczmarek/Brad Kleikamp

P.O. Box 490
180 Traders Mine Road
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone (906) 779-2303 or (800) 743-0603

mobile (906) 302-2491

print (906) 779-8947

mail skaczmarek@gcfirst.com

mail Brad Kleikamp