Environmental Firm/Services

Back to all members

AZCO, Inc.

Scott Kennedy/Dave Tank/Jason Grams

PO Box 567
Appleton, WI 54912-0567

Eric Pergolski, Ironworker Superintendent
Dave Tank, Estimating Manager
Jason Grams, Director of Operations

phone 920-734-5791

print 920-734-7432

mail skennedy@azco-inc.com

mail dtank@azco-inc.com

mail jgrams@azco-inc.com

Coleman Engineering Company – Iron Mountain Office

John Edlebeck

635 Circle Drive
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone (906) 774-3440

print (906) 774-7776

mail jedlebeck@coleman-engineering.com

Coleman Engineering Company – Negaunee Office

Chris Rasmussen

120 US Hwy 41 East, Suite B
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone 906-475-7489

mail crasmussen@coleman-engineering.com

GEI Consultants

Michael Carpenter, P. E.

109 W. Baraga Ave
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 451-4021

print (906) 214-4141

mail mcarpenter@geiconsultants.com

mail cabraham@geiconsultants.com

mail mmeister@geiconsultants.com

TriMedia Environmental & Engineering Services

Tom Anthos

830 West Washington Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 228-5125 or (866) 866-5125

print (906) 228-5126

mail mharrington@trimediaee.com

mail jmelchiori@trimediaee.com

mail jtresedder@trimediaee.com

U.P. Engineers & Architects – Houghton Office

Ken Dillinger, P.E.

100 Portage Street
Houghton, MI 49931

phone (906) 482-4810 or (800) 562-7684

print (906) 482-9799

mail kdillinger@upea.com

mail cautio@upea.com

mail billo@upea.com

U.P. Engineers & Architects – Iron Mountain Office

2906 N. Stephenson Ave., Suite 2
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone (906) 779-0937

print (906) 779-0947

mail IronMountain@upea.com

U.P. Engineers & Architects – Ishpeming Office

424 South Pine Street
Ishpeming, MI 49849

phone (906) 485-1011

print (906) 485-1013

mail Ishpeming@upea.com