Electrical

Back to all members

41 Electric

Bill Nardi

1006 East Bass Lake Lane
Gwinn, MI 49841

phone (906) 362-4105

mail billnardi@41electric.com

All-Phase Electric

Derek Main

1100 S. Front Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 228-3500 or (800) 743-4999

print (906) 228-5358

mail dmain@all-phasemarq.com

All-Phase Electric Supply

Brandon Wyckoff

425 W. 3 Mile Road
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783

phone (906) 632-2264 or (877) 480-0240

mobile (906) 630-0305

print (906) 632-4778

mail bwyckoff@all-phasessm.com

B&B Electric Contractors

Robert Biallas

627 Circle Drive
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone (906) 774-9790

mobile (906) 774-9791

mail bbiallas@bbelectricinc.com

mail dleake@bbelectricinc.com

mail lbal@bbelectricinc.com

Bay Electric

Mark W. Rosenlund

P.O. Box 297
48643 Banfield Ave, M-26
Dollar Bay, MI 49922

phone (906) 482-8784

print (906) 482-8304

mail markr@bayelectricinc.com

mail markv@bayelectricinc.com

Clancey Electric

Jay Clancey

130 Hardwood Lane
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 475-4306

print (906) 475-4306

mail jclancey@chartermi.net

Code Electrical

Dan Audette

1301 Division Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 225-0325

print (906) 225-0118

mail codeelectric@sbcglobal.net

ERICO Electric

Rory Erickson

19273 Kiiskila Road
Hancock, MI 49930

phone (906) 483-4906

mobile (906) 281-0906

print (906) 482-1584

mail rory@ericoelectric.com

mail nick@ericoelectric.com

mail tim@ericoelectric.com

FDS Engineering & Electrical Services

Jesse Fairchild

617 N. Stephenson Ave
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

phone (906) 239-6061

mail jesse@fds-engineering.com

mail office@fds-engineering.com