Drywall & Plastering

Back to all members

A-1 General Contracting & Interior Finishes

Keith Bastion

315 Dakota St
Hancock, MI 49930

phone (906) 281-6626

mail keithbastion@gmail.com

Closner Construction & Sales

Jeff Goodney/Jim Johnson

2050 Enterprise Street
Marquette, MI 49855

phone (906) 225-1146

print (906) 225-0506

mail jgoodney@closner.us

mail jjohnson@closner.us

H.J. Martin and Son

Sheri Sokol

P.O. Box 11387
320 S. Military Avenue
Green Bay, WI 54303

phone (920) 490-3101

print (920) 494-4177

mail bids@hjmartin.com

Ideal Contractors

Fred Niquette

803 Ludington, Suite 206
Escanaba, MI 49829

phone (906) 789-0270

mobile (906)420-0270

mail ideal.contractors@outlook.com

Integrity Interiors, Inc.

Bob Cooper

622 E. Cesar E Chavez Ave
Lansing, MI 48906

phone (517) 332-8457

print (517) 332-8458

mail bcooper@integrity-interiors.com

Karki Drywall

Rich Karki

202 East Peck Street
Negaunee, MI 49866

phone (906) 362-9144

mobile (906) 362-9144

print (906) 475-9144

mail karkicontracting@att.net

mail rich@karkidrywall.com

M&D General Contractor

Mike Baird & Derek Abraham

3007 Co Rd CD
Ishpeming, MI 49849

phone (906) 204-2554

mail mdcontractor906@gmail.com

Painters & Allied Trades, IUPAT DC7, Local Union 1011

Travis Cary/Dan Martin

PO Box 189
Big Bend, WI 49837

phone (920) 819-3131

mobile (906) 399-9797

mail travis@iupatdc7.com

mail dan@iupatdc7.com